Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Landmark Real Estate Fund IX (2021 Vintage) · Landmark Re Sec VIII (2018 Vintage)
$9.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($676.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BroadRiver III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$25.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Cohere Capital Fund II, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$53.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$48.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Strategic Partners Infrastructure III LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$53.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| B Capital Global Growth IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Distressed / Special Situations | 2024 |
$48.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Spiderrock Advisors (Family Office / MFO, $9.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 15.2% Actual; $275.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-80178, CRD #171992) verified $9.83B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Spiderrock Advisors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Spiderrock Advisors and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Spiderrock Advisors is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Chicago, IL). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($676.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $31.2M (range: $10.0M to $65.1M).
Spiderrock Advisors has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include BroadRiver III, LP (2025 Vintage), Cohere Capital Fund II, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII (2025 Vintage), Strategic Partners Infrastructure III LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Spiderrock Advisors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/spiderrock-advisors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Spiderrock Advisors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 543 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cherokee Strip Hiwassee Vanderbilt Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Landmark RE Sec IX (2022 Vintage)), Norinchukin Bank Alternative Investments (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Landmark Re Sec VIII (2018 Vintage)), Idaho Endowment Fund Investment Board (EFIB State Land Grant Trust) (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Landmark Equity Partners XVI (2017 Vintage)).