Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Minnetonka, MN HQ: Minnetonka, MN

Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc.

$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 1 historical fund disclosure record ($120.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 1 complete primary source trail is open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
1
1 Open Source Trail Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$120.0M
Total AUM: $0.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$120.0M
Range: $120.0M – $120.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/1)
1 Gatekeepers · 1 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc.

1 Open Source Trail (No Registration)

Showing all 1 tracked historical disclosure record for Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc. (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Speece Thorson Capital Group Value Fund, LLCAdviser 7.B Vehicle Multi-Strategy 2024
$120.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of August 2024
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (1/1): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc.

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (3) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc.

You are viewing 1 open public preview record — all 1 currently indexed public disclosure record for Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc. are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Separated active manager searches, RFPs & governance updates
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (3) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc.

Frequently Asked Questions: Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc.

What type of institutional allocator is Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc. and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc. is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Minnetonka, MN; Headquarters: Minnetonka, MN). Across 1 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($120.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $120.0M (range: $120.0M to $120.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc.'s public disclosures?

Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc. has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Speece Thorson Capital Group Value Fund, LLC (2024 Vintage).

How are Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc.'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc. cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 1 open source trail on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Speece Thorson Capital Group Inc.'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/speece-thorson-capital-group-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & Minnetonka, MN Institutional LPs