Skip to main content
Family Office / MFO SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Thomasville, GA HQ: Thomasville, GA

Southeast Asset Advisors

$2.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($223.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Real Assets, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
21
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$223.8M
Total AUM: $2.4B
Median Disclosed Amount
$11.2M
Range: $4.0M – $15.1M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/21)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Southeast Asset Advisors

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
H&F Executive Fund IAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$14.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
TLV Partners IV LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$13.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$13.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
CVC Credit Partners European Credit Opportunities Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$12.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Frazier Life XIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Venture Capital 2025
$12.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Southeast Asset Advisors

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Southeast Asset Advisors (Family Office / MFO, $2.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 14.7% Actual; $55.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-42952, CRD #107588) verified $2.42B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Southeast Asset Advisors

508 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Southeast Asset Advisors (21 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Edizione S.p.A. (Benetton Family Holding)

Family Office / MFO Treviso / Milan, Italy
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Kingswood CP Opp III (2023 Vintage)
Southeast Asset Advisors: $12.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Edizione S.p.A. (Benetton Family Holding): $20.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Kinterra Battery Metals Mining Fund, LP (2023 Vintage) · Kimmeridge Fund VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Burlingame Door County Prescott Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Kinterra Battery Metals Mining Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)
Southeast Asset Advisors: $12.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Burlingame Door County Prescott Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $20.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Kingswood CP Opp III (2023 Vintage) · Kimmeridge Fund VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Fredericksburg Chincoteague Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool

University Endowment Fredericksburg, VA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Kimmeridge Fund VI (2022 Vintage)
Southeast Asset Advisors: $10.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Fredericksburg Chincoteague Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $15.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Kingswood CP Opp III (2023 Vintage) · Kinterra Battery Metals Mining Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+505 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Southeast Asset Advisors

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Southeast Asset Advisors

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Southeast Asset Advisors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (508 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Southeast Asset Advisors and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Southeast Asset Advisors

Frequently Asked Questions: Southeast Asset Advisors

What type of institutional allocator is Southeast Asset Advisors and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Southeast Asset Advisors is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Thomasville, GA; Headquarters: Thomasville, GA). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($223.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $11.2M (range: $4.0M to $15.1M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Southeast Asset Advisors's public disclosures?

Southeast Asset Advisors has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Real Assets, Private Credit. Open preview records include H&F Executive Fund I (2025 Vintage), TLV Partners IV LP (2025 Vintage), Thrive Capital Partners VIII Growth LP (2025 Vintage), CVC Credit Partners European Credit Opportunities Fund V (2025 Vintage).

How are Southeast Asset Advisors's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Southeast Asset Advisors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Southeast Asset Advisors's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/southeast-asset-advisors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Southeast Asset Advisors?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Southeast Asset Advisors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 508 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Edizione S.p.A. (Benetton Family Holding) (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Kingswood CP Opp III (2023 Vintage)), Burlingame Door County Prescott Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Kinterra Battery Metals Mining Fund, LP (2023 Vintage)), Fredericksburg Chincoteague Chamberlain University Foundation & Endowment Pool (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Kimmeridge Fund VI (2022 Vintage)).

Related Family Office / MFO & Thomasville, GA Institutional LPs