Atchafalaya Farmington Valley Chamberlain Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: ISQ Global Infra III (2022 Vintage) · ITE Rail Fund-IA, L.P. (2020 Vintage)
$14.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($937.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Private Equity, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Woodline Spire Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$97.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| HGGC Fund VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$90.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Innovation Alpha V L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$85.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| ExodusPoint Partners Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$76.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| ISQ Growth Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2023 |
$70.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Sit Fixed Income Advisors Ii (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $14.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 18.2% Actual; $118.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-55201, CRD #108271) verified $14.83B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Sit Fixed Income Advisors Ii) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Sit Fixed Income Advisors Ii and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Sit Fixed Income Advisors Ii is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Minnesota / Wisconsin; Headquarters: Minneapolis, MN). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($937.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $70.5M (range: $8.0M to $103.7M).
Sit Fixed Income Advisors Ii has disclosed records across Buyout, Infrastructure, Multi-Strategy, Private Equity, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Woodline Spire Fund LP (2025 Vintage), HGGC Fund VI (2025 Vintage), Innovation Alpha V L.P. (2025 Vintage), ExodusPoint Partners Fund LP (2024 Vintage).
Records for Sit Fixed Income Advisors Ii cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/sit-fixed-income-advisors-ii or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Sit Fixed Income Advisors Ii shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 378 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Atchafalaya Farmington Valley Chamberlain Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (4 shared vehicles, e.g. ISQ Growth Fund III (2023 Vintage)), Franconia Barataria Montgomery Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (4 shared vehicles, e.g. ISQ Global Infra III (2022 Vintage)), Bucharest Romania Greenbrier Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (4 shared vehicles, e.g. ITE Rail Fund-IA, L.P. (2020 Vintage)).