Western & Southern Financial General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership IV (2023 Vintage) · Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership V (2023 Vintage)
$4.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($396.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| West Street Real Estate Fund XAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$29.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Forerunner Builders I LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$27.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| H.I.G. Bayside Capital VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$27.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| ICON IQ Growth VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$26.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| GCM Grosvenor Secondary Opportunities Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2024 |
$23.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Sage Mountain Advisors (Family Office / MFO, $4.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 17.2% Actual; $120.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-114002, CRD #298593) verified $4.29B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($5M-$20M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Sage Mountain Advisors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Sage Mountain Advisors and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Sage Mountain Advisors is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Atlanta, GA). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($396.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $23.0M (range: $4.0M to $31.5M).
Sage Mountain Advisors has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Venture Capital, Growth Equity. Open preview records include West Street Real Estate Fund X (2025 Vintage), Forerunner Builders I LP (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Capital VII (2025 Vintage), ICON IQ Growth V (2024 Vintage).
Records for Sage Mountain Advisors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/sage-mountain-advisors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Sage Mountain Advisors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 516 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Western & Southern Financial General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership III (2023 Vintage)), Doylestown Halifax Prescott Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership IV (2023 Vintage)), First Pacific Advisors (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Catalyst Fund Limited Partnership V (2023 Vintage)).