Community Capital Management
Additional shared vehicles: Benefit Street Partners Senior Secured Opportunities II (2022 Vintage) · Benefit Street Partners Realty Trust V (2022 Vintage)
$1.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($198.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Equity, Growth Equity, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2025 |
$14.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| FSN Capital VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$13.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Growth Fund VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$13.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Knox Lane Partners Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$5.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| HongShan Capital Expansion Fund I, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$12.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Rossmore Private Capital (Family Office / MFO, $1.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 20.7% Actual; $40.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-110562, CRD #288453) verified $1.75B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-08
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Rossmore Private Capital) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Rossmore Private Capital and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Rossmore Private Capital is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Glastonbury, CT). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($198.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $11.8M (range: $2.0M to $14.8M).
Rossmore Private Capital has disclosed records across Private Equity, Growth Equity, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit. Open preview records include Voleon Institutional Strategies Fund L.P. (2025 Vintage), FSN Capital V (2025 Vintage), Growth Fund VII (2025 Vintage), Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage).
Records for Rossmore Private Capital cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/rossmore-private-capital or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Rossmore Private Capital shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 564 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Community Capital Management (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Bernhard Capital Partners Fund III (2023 Vintage)), Cendana Capital Institutional Seed & Early-Stage Venture Fund-of-Funds (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Benefit Street Partners Senior Secured Opportunities II (2022 Vintage)), Fiduciary Trust International (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage)).