Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: New York, NY HQ: New York, NY

Rosen Family Foundation

$0.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($32.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Buyout, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$32.5M
Total AUM: $0.0B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.2M
Range: $1.9M – $4.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Rosen Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Sixth Street Opportunities Partners VI (A), LP Private Credit 2025
$2.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Meadow Recovery Fund LP Real Estate 2025
$1.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Eureka Growth Capital III Growth Equity 2025
$1.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Axiom Asia Private Capital Fund III, L.P. Buyout 2024
$2.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
TCG Labs Opportunity I, L.P. Venture Capital 2024
$2.4M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Rosen Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Rosen Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 25.0% vs. 25.6% Actual; $-0.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 39-4594657) verified $0.04B endowment (~$2M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Fiducient Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-05

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Rosen Family Foundation

568 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Rosen Family Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Los Angeles County (LACERA)

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Alpine Investors IX (2023 Vintage)
Rosen Family Foundation: $2.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Los Angeles County (LACERA): $150.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (LACERA Private Markets Holdings Report 2025, p.2)

Additional shared vehicles: Accel-KKR Growth Capital Partners IV (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

New Jersey Division of Investment

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Benefit Street Partners Fund VI (2022 Vintage)
Rosen Family Foundation: $3.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
New Jersey Division of Investment: $125.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (December2025, p.24)

Additional shared vehicles: DigitalBridge Partners II (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Pennsylvania SERS

Public Pension Plan Pennsylvania
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Eureka Growth Capital III (2025 Vintage)
Rosen Family Foundation: $1.9M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Pennsylvania SERS: $20.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (june-30-2025%20acfr, p.2)

Additional shared vehicles: DigitalBridge Partners II (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+565 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Rosen Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Rosen Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Rosen Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (568 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Rosen Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Rosen Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Rosen Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Rosen Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Rosen Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($32.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $1.9M to $4.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Rosen Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Rosen Family Foundation has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Private Credit, Growth Equity, Buyout, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Sixth Street Opportunities Partners VI (A), LP (2025 Vintage), Meadow Recovery Fund LP (2025 Vintage), Eureka Growth Capital III (2025 Vintage), Axiom Asia Private Capital Fund III, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Rosen Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Rosen Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Rosen Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/rosen-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Rosen Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Rosen Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 568 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Los Angeles County (LACERA) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Alpine Investors IX (2023 Vintage)), New Jersey Division of Investment (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Benefit Street Partners Fund VI (2022 Vintage)), Pennsylvania SERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Eureka Growth Capital III (2025 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & New York, NY Institutional LPs