Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Atlanta, GA

Robert W. Woodruff Foundation

$3.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($464.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
22
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$464.3M
Total AUM: $3.8B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$21.0M
Range: $15.0M – $30.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/22)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Robert W. Woodruff Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP Growth Equity 2025
$19.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Audax Private Equity Fund V Buyout 2025
$19.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
GIC Real Estate Fund VII Real Estate 2024
$21.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
GIP Emerging Markets Fund II Infrastructure 2024
$30.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2023
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Congruent Ventures III Venture Capital 2024
$30.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2023
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Robert W. Woodruff Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Robert W. Woodruff Foundation (Private Foundation, $3.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 18.4% Actual; $22.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 58-1695425) verified $3.80B endowment (~$190M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$171M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($8M-$30M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Prime Buchholz.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Robert W. Woodruff Foundation

623 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Robert W. Woodruff Foundation (22 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Commonfund Capital

Fund of Funds / Seeder Wilton, CT
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bain Capital Life Sciences IV (2024 Vintage)
Robert W. Woodruff Foundation: $16.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Commonfund Capital: $130.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Real Estate Fund V (2023 Vintage) · Bain Capital Real Estate III (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Fenwick Cocheco Pembroke Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Institutional Trust Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bain Capital Real Estate Fund V (2023 Vintage)
Robert W. Woodruff Foundation: $19.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Fenwick Cocheco Pembroke Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $25.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Life Sciences IV (2024 Vintage) · Bain Capital Life Sciences Fund III (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Marquette Associates, Inc.

OCIO / Wealth RIA Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bain Capital Life Sciences Fund III (2023 Vintage)
Robert W. Woodruff Foundation: $17.2M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Marquette Associates, Inc.: $46.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Life Sciences IV (2024 Vintage) · Bain Capital Insurance Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+620 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Robert W. Woodruff Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Robert W. Woodruff Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Robert W. Woodruff Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 22 tracked historical disclosure records (+17 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (623 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Robert W. Woodruff Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Robert W. Woodruff Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Robert W. Woodruff Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Robert W. Woodruff Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Robert W. Woodruff Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Atlanta, GA). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($464.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $21.0M (range: $15.0M to $30.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Robert W. Woodruff Foundation's public disclosures?

Robert W. Woodruff Foundation has disclosed records across Real Estate, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit. Open preview records include Sixth Street Growth Partners (A), LP (2025 Vintage), Audax Private Equity Fund V (2025 Vintage), GIC Real Estate Fund VII (2024 Vintage), GIP Emerging Markets Fund II (2024 Vintage).

How are Robert W. Woodruff Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Robert W. Woodruff Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Robert W. Woodruff Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/robert-w-woodruff-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Robert W. Woodruff Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Robert W. Woodruff Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 623 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Commonfund Capital (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Life Sciences IV (2024 Vintage)), Fenwick Cocheco Pembroke Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Real Estate Fund V (2023 Vintage)), Marquette Associates, Inc. (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Life Sciences Fund III (2023 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs