Ridgewood Investments
$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 6 historical fund disclosure records ($24.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Ridgewood Investments
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 6 total tracked records (+1 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ridgewood Select Value FundsAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$9.7M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Ridgewood Dividend Partners FundAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$6.2M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Ridgewood Real Estate Series 1Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$3.2M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Ridgewood Funds LLCAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$3.0M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Freedom Real Estate Series 1Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$1.4M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of September 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Ridgewood Investments
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Ridgewood Investments
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 6 total tracked records for Ridgewood Investments) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 6 tracked historical disclosure records (+1 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Disclosed fund performance & as-of reporting schedules
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (3) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ridgewood Investments and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Ridgewood Investments
Frequently Asked Questions: Ridgewood Investments
What type of institutional allocator is Ridgewood Investments and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Ridgewood Investments is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Springfield, NJ; Headquarters: Springfield, NJ). Across 6 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($24.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $3.2M (range: $1.4M to $9.7M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Ridgewood Investments's public disclosures?
Ridgewood Investments has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Real Estate. Open preview records include Ridgewood Select Value Funds (2024 Vintage), Ridgewood Dividend Partners Fund (2024 Vintage), Ridgewood Real Estate Series 1 (2024 Vintage), Ridgewood Funds LLC (2024 Vintage).
How are Ridgewood Investments's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Ridgewood Investments cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Ridgewood Investments's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ridgewood-investments or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.