Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Michigan HQ: Detroit, MI

Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

$1.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($121.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$121.8M
Total AUM: $1.3B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$9.2M
Range: $6.0M – $12.5M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
BGH Capital Fund II Buyout 2025
$9.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Fairfield US Multifamily Value-Add Fund IV Real Estate 2025
$8.7M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Hull Street Energy Partners II LP Infrastructure 2025
$7.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Brevan Howard Alpha Strategies Fund, LP Multi-Strategy 2024
$6.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2024
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
AG Europe Realty Fund IV, L.P. Real Estate 2023
$9.9M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation (Private Foundation, $1.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 21.4% Actual; $7.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 45-3794158) verified $1.30B endowment (~$65M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$58M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($4M-$18M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cambridge Associates.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-07

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

365 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Lsv Asset Management

OCIO / Wealth RIA Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Brevan Howard Alpha Strategies Fund, LP (2024 Vintage)
Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation: $6.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Lsv Asset Management: $537.1M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Linden Capital Partners IV LP (2018 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Jennison Associates

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Fairfield US Multifamily Value-Add Fund IV (2024 Vintage)
Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation: $8.7M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Jennison Associates: $1.04B · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Hull Street Energy Partners Ii Lp (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Chicago Community Trust

Private Foundation Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Aquiline Financial Services Fund V (2023 Vintage)
Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation: $12.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2024 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)
Chicago Community Trust: $20.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2023 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: Column Group V (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+362 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (365 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Michigan; Headquarters: Detroit, MI). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($121.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $9.2M (range: $6.0M to $12.5M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation's public disclosures?

Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Infrastructure. Open preview records include BGH Capital Fund II (2025 Vintage), Fairfield US Multifamily Value-Add Fund IV (2025 Vintage), Hull Street Energy Partners II LP (2025 Vintage), Brevan Howard Alpha Strategies Fund, LP (2024 Vintage).

How are Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ralph-c-wilson-jr-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 365 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Lsv Asset Management (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Brevan Howard Alpha Strategies Fund, LP (2024 Vintage)), Jennison Associates (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Fairfield US Multifamily Value-Add Fund IV (2024 Vintage)), Chicago Community Trust (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Aquiline Financial Services Fund V (2023 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Michigan Institutional LPs