Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Wilmington, DE HQ: Wilmington, DE

Psquared Charitable Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($40.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Assets, Venture Capital, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$40.1M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.8M
Range: $2.3M – $5.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Psquared Charitable Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Peak Rock Capital Fund IV Buyout 2025
$3.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Ridgemont Equity Partners V Buyout 2025
$3.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
HitecVision New Energy Fund II Real Assets 2025
$3.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Mercato Partners Traverse IV, L.P. Growth Equity 2024
$2.8M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
True Ventures VIII LP Venture Capital 2024
$2.6M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Psquared Charitable Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Psquared Charitable Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 19.0% vs. 20.2% Actual; $-1.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 83-1042303) verified $0.11B endowment (~$5M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: NEPC.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-04

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Psquared Charitable Foundation

484 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Psquared Charitable Foundation (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

CalSTRS

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Peak Rock Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage)
Psquared Charitable Foundation: $3.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
CalSTRS: $200.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (CalSTRSPrivateEquityPerformanceReportFYE2025, p.6)

Additional shared vehicles: Rubicon Technology Partners IV (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Los Angeles County (LACERA)

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2024 Vintage)
Psquared Charitable Foundation: $3.0M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Los Angeles County (LACERA): $235.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (LACERA Private Markets Holdings Report 2025, p.6)

Additional shared vehicles: Accel-KKR Growth Capital Partners IV (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Maine PERS

Public Pension Plan Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Rubenstein Properties Fund IV (2019 Vintage)
Psquared Charitable Foundation: $2.6M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Maine PERS: $25.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (MainePERS PE 2024 Q4, p.14)

Additional shared vehicles: Global Infrastructure Partners III (2016 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+481 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Psquared Charitable Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Psquared Charitable Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Psquared Charitable Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (484 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Psquared Charitable Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Psquared Charitable Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Psquared Charitable Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Psquared Charitable Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Psquared Charitable Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Wilmington, DE; Headquarters: Wilmington, DE). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($40.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.8M (range: $2.3M to $5.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Psquared Charitable Foundation's public disclosures?

Psquared Charitable Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Growth Equity, Real Assets, Venture Capital, Private Equity. Open preview records include Peak Rock Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage), Ridgemont Equity Partners V (2025 Vintage), HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2025 Vintage), Mercato Partners Traverse IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage).

How are Psquared Charitable Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Psquared Charitable Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Psquared Charitable Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/psquared-charitable-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Psquared Charitable Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Psquared Charitable Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 484 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CalSTRS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Peak Rock Capital Fund IV (2025 Vintage)), Los Angeles County (LACERA) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2024 Vintage)), Maine PERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Rubenstein Properties Fund IV (2019 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Wilmington, DE Institutional LPs