Deerfield Valley Dorchester Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
Additional shared vehicles: InfraVia European Infrastructure Fund VI (2024 Vintage) · InfraVia Fund VI (2024 Vintage)
$0.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 16 historical fund disclosure records ($60.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Equity, Distressed / Special Situations, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 16 total tracked records (+11 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Strategic Value Special Situation VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Distressed / Special Situations | 2025 |
$4.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Khosla Ventures IX, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$4.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Sapphire Emerging Ventures VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$4.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Innovation Alpha V L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2024 |
$3.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| InfraVia European Infrastructure Fund VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$3.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Powell Investment Advisors (Family Office / MFO, $0.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 19.7% Actual; $8.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-74420, CRD #160333) verified $0.65B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 16 total tracked records for Powell Investment Advisors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Powell Investment Advisors and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Powell Investment Advisors is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Miami, FL; Headquarters: Miami, FL). Across 16 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($60.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.1M (range: $2.0M to $5.0M).
Powell Investment Advisors has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Private Equity, Distressed / Special Situations, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Strategic Value Special Situation VI (2025 Vintage), Khosla Ventures IX, LP (2025 Vintage), Sapphire Emerging Ventures VII (2025 Vintage), Innovation Alpha V L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Powell Investment Advisors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/powell-investment-advisors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Powell Investment Advisors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 520 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Deerfield Valley Dorchester Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Innovation Alpha V L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Ljubljana Slovenia Edgartown Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (4 shared vehicles, e.g. InfraVia European Infrastructure Fund VI (2024 Vintage)), Universities Superannuation Scheme (USS UK) (4 shared vehicles, e.g. InfraVia Fund VI (2024 Vintage)).