Skip to main content
Private Foundation TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule) Roadshow Hub: Texas HQ: Houston, TX

Phillips Family Foundation

$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($34.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$34.0M
Total AUM: $0.1B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$2.2M
Range: $1.9M – $4.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/14)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
IRS Form 990-PF Disclosure Note: Private foundation Part II investment schedules report end-of-year book or fair-market carrying value rather than original LP commitment amounts unless separately itemized, and statutory Form 990-PF filings do not report fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Phillips Family Foundation

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Carrying / Fair Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
B Capital Coinvest Fund (N2), L.P.Co Investment Vehicle Distressed / Special Situations 2025
$2.5M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
B Capital Ascent Fund III, L.P. Buyout 2025
$2.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
TPG Angelo Gordon Credit Solutions Fund V Private Credit 2025
$2.2M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII Infrastructure 2025
$2.1M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Knox Lane Partners Fund II Buyout 2024
$4.0M
Reported carrying value (Form 990-PF) · As of December 2025
Reported Carrying Value (990-PF) · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Part II, Line 13 Investments Schedule)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Phillips Family Foundation

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Phillips Family Foundation (Private Foundation, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 21.0% Actual; $100.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990-PF (EIN 75-0590214) verified $0.09B endowment (~$4M statutory 5% annual grant payout); ~$5M annual Private Equity, Venture Capital & Private Credit pacing ($2M-$8M typical GP check). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: FEG Investment Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-09

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Phillips Family Foundation

492 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Phillips Family Foundation (14 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Vanderbilt University Office of Investments

University Endowment Nashville, TN
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Two Sigma Absolute Return Enhanced Fund LP (2024 Vintage)
Phillips Family Foundation: $2.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Vanderbilt University Office of Investments: $29.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: EQT Private Equity Fund XI (2024 Vintage) · Sixth Street TAO Partners (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Legacy Knight Mfo

Family Office / MFO Dallas, TX
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII (2025 Vintage)
Phillips Family Foundation: $2.1M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Legacy Knight Mfo: $5.4M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage) · Lightspeed Venture Partners V (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Baltimore City ERS (BCERS)

Public Pension Plan Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Lightspeed Venture Partners V (2020 Vintage)
Phillips Family Foundation: $2.5M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)
Baltimore City ERS (BCERS): $42.8M · CAFR / Board Packet (BCERS Flash March 2026, p.8)

Additional shared vehicles: Tailwater Energy Fund IV (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+489 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Phillips Family Foundation

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Phillips Family Foundation

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Phillips Family Foundation) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (492 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Phillips Family Foundation and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Phillips Family Foundation

Frequently Asked Questions: Phillips Family Foundation

What type of institutional allocator is Phillips Family Foundation and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Phillips Family Foundation is categorized under Private Foundation (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Houston, TX). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($34.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $1.9M to $4.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Phillips Family Foundation's public disclosures?

Phillips Family Foundation has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Distressed / Special Situations, Infrastructure. Open preview records include B Capital Coinvest Fund (N2), L.P. (2025 Vintage), B Capital Ascent Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), TPG Angelo Gordon Credit Solutions Fund V (2025 Vintage), Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII (2025 Vintage).

How are Phillips Family Foundation's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Phillips Family Foundation cite primary public disclosures (TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Phillips Family Foundation's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/phillips-family-foundation or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Phillips Family Foundation?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Phillips Family Foundation shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 492 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Vanderbilt University Office of Investments (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Two Sigma Absolute Return Enhanced Fund LP (2024 Vintage)), Legacy Knight Mfo (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree Power Opportunities Fund VII (2025 Vintage)), Baltimore City ERS (BCERS) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Lightspeed Venture Partners V (2020 Vintage)).

Related Private Foundation & Texas Institutional LPs