Kuantan Pahang Malaysia Farmington Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: Verdion European Logistics Partners II (2023 Vintage) · Vertu Partners Fund I, LP (2022 Vintage)
$95.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($14.81B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heitman America Real Estate Trust, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$2.38B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| True Ventures VIII LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$1.96B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| General Catalyst Excelsior Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Distressed / Special Situations | 2025 |
$1.76B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Knox Lane Partners Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$20.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Brevan Howard Alpha Strategies Fund, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$2.23B
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Pathway Capital Management (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $95.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 68.0% vs. 64.5% Actual; $3,325.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Primary Private Equity, Venture & Private Credit FoF / Separate Account Manager ($15M-$50M GP checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Pathway Capital Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Pathway Capital Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Pathway Capital Management is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Irvine, CA; Headquarters: Irvine, CA). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($14.81B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $71.0M (range: $15.0M to $2.38B).
Pathway Capital Management has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Credit, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Heitman America Real Estate Trust, L.P. (2025 Vintage), True Ventures VIII LP (2025 Vintage), General Catalyst Excelsior Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Knox Lane Partners Fund II (2024 Vintage).
Records for Pathway Capital Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/pathway-capital-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Pathway Capital Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 575 institutional LPs across 21 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Kuantan Pahang Malaysia Farmington Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Varsity Healthcare IV (2023 Vintage)), Gettysburg Calumet Chesterfield Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Verdion European Logistics Partners II (2023 Vintage)), Cape Henlopen Chincoteague Whitmore Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Vertu Partners Fund I, LP (2022 Vintage)).