Chicopee Clairmont Caldwell Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust
Additional shared vehicles: Revelstoke Capital Partners Fund III (2022 Vintage) · Reverence Capital Partners III (2021 Vintage)
$0.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($79.8M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eureka Growth Capital IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$4.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Raith Real Estate Fund IV LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$4.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Asana Partners Fund I, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$3.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| CVC Strategic Opportunities Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2024 |
$4.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Strategic Partners Infrastructure III LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$4.2M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Overbrook Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $0.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 17.0% vs. 15.2% Actual; $13.7M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-60790, CRD #117884) verified $0.76B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-16
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Overbrook Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Overbrook Management and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Overbrook Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($79.8M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.2M (range: $2.5M to $7.5M).
Overbrook Management has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Private Credit. Open preview records include Eureka Growth Capital III (2025 Vintage), Raith Real Estate Fund IV LP (2025 Vintage), Asana Partners Fund I, LP (2025 Vintage), CVC Strategic Opportunities Fund II (2024 Vintage).
Records for Overbrook Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/overbrook-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Overbrook Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 650 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chicopee Clairmont Caldwell Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Bridgepoint Europe VII (2024 Vintage)), Barataria Golden Valley Remington Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Revelstoke Capital Partners Fund III (2022 Vintage)), Croton Currituck Northrop Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Reverence Capital Partners III (2021 Vintage)).