Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Ocala, FL HQ: Ocala, FL

OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)

$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($118.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Growth Equity, Direct Lending, Private Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$118.6M
Total AUM: $0.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$2.4M
Range: $390K – $42.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.8% Mean IRR (n=2) · 1.70x Mean TVPI (n=2)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Oakley Capital V Buyout 2022
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74)
Oaktree Latigo Investment Fund, L.P. Private Equity 2020
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74)
Mutual Funds - Equities (Police Officers) Growth Equity 2024
$42.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74)
Bonds and Notes Portfolio (Police Officers) Direct Lending 2024
$34.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74)
Common Stock Portfolio (Police Officers) Growth Equity 2024
$16.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) (Public Pension Plan, $0.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 10.4% Actual; $14.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Growth Equity, Direct Lending, Buyout under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-03

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)

231 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) (9 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

CalPERS

Public Pension Plan California
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Rubicon Partners SCSp (2023 Vintage)
OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan): $2.3M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
CalPERS: $476.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (acfr-2024, p.134)

Additional shared vehicles: Oaktree Latigo Investment Fund, L.P. (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF)

Public Pension Plan Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
MC Credit Partners Fund III, L.P. (2021 Vintage)
OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan): $2.1M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF): $60.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (2025-acfr, p.73)

Additional shared vehicles: FirstMark Capital Fund V (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Pinebridge Investments

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Empyrean Capital Partners, LP (2024 Vintage)
OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan): $1.9M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Pinebridge Investments: $279.9M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Blackstone Real Estate Partners Asia II (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+228 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (231 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)

Frequently Asked Questions: OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)

What type of institutional allocator is OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ocala, FL; Headquarters: Ocala, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($118.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.4M (range: $390K to $42.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)'s public disclosures?

OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) has disclosed records across Buyout, Growth Equity, Direct Lending, Private Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include Oakley Capital V (2022 Vintage), Oaktree Latigo Investment Fund, L.P. (2020 Vintage), Mutual Funds - Equities (Police Officers) (2024 Vintage), Bonds and Notes Portfolio (Police Officers) (2024 Vintage).

How are OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/opors-fl-ocala-law-enforcement-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 231 institutional LPs across 9 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include CalPERS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Rubicon Partners SCSp (2023 Vintage)), Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund (IMRF) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. MC Credit Partners Fund III, L.P. (2021 Vintage)), Pinebridge Investments (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Empyrean Capital Partners, LP (2024 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Ocala, FL Institutional LPs