Skip to main content
Zero-Registration Public Source Trail · CAFR / Board Packet ← Back to OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) Profile

OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) → Common Stock Portfolio (Police Officers)

Field-by-field provenance and archived filing evidence for one of the 5 open public preview records on OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)’s profile — accessible without registration.

Institutional Allocator
OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)
Public Pension Plan · Hub: Ocala, FL
Reported Holding / Fair Value
$16.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
$16,800,000 USD (raw: 16.8)
Strategy & Vintage
Growth Equity
2024 Vintage
Cited Archive Anchor
pdf_archive/OPORS_FL/OPORS_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf#page=74
PDF p.74/221 · Printed p.60
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule
Provenance & Entity Scope Notice

Holdings Schedule Disclosure — Reported Portfolio Fair Market Value (Not Original Commitment)

The cited financial schedule for OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) reports period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost ($16.8M) rather than original commitment check size. This figure is classified as Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) (not an original commitment ticket) so GPs do not mistake current holding value for initial fund commitment size.

Field-Level Provenance & Substantiation Breakdown

Each claim is evaluated independently against the cited table’s headers and units. Different fields on a single record may originate from distinct schedules.

Entity Type: Legal Fund Vehicle · As-of 2025-12-31
Record Field Recorded Value Value Type Substantiation Status Field-Specific Source Citation & Audit Note
Fund / Legal Vehicle Common Stock Portfolio (Police Officers) Reported Table-Substantiated
pdf_archive/OPORS_FL/OPORS_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 74 of 221 · Printed Page 60)
Matched on cited page in 'NOTE 4 – CASH, CASH EQUIVALENTS AND INVESTMENTS (Continued)'. Row excerpt: "Common Stock 32,420,869 30,415,325 1,901,214 104,330"
Disclosed Holding / Fair Market Value $16.8M (raw: 16.8) Reported Holding / Fair Value (Not Commitment)
pdf_archive/OPORS_FL/OPORS_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 74 of 221 · Printed Page 60)
Substantiated on cited holdings schedule (exact_or_unspecified, USD) reporting portfolio fair market / carrying value rather than the allocator's original commitment check size.
Fund Vintage Year 2024 Reported Not Yet Page-Verified
pdf_archive/OPORS_FL/OPORS_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf (PDF Page 74 of 221 · Printed Page 60)
Retained from allocator disclosure / fund vintage registry without substituting filing year.
Net IRR Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
Net IRR is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
TVPI / Net Multiple Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
TVPI / Net Multiple is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).
DPI (Realized Multiple) Not disclosed Missing / Unverified Not Yet Page-Verified
Not disclosed
DPI (Realized Multiple) is not disclosed for this record (never defaulted to 0 or 1.00x).

Archived Filing Excerpt — PDF Page 74 of 221 (Printed Page 60)

Table Class: Nav Or Fair Value Holdings

Archived file OPORS_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf · Detected Table Title: NOTE 4 – CASH, CASH EQUIVALENTS AND INVESTMENTS (Continued) · Table Units: exact_or_unspecified (USD). Full horizontal row highlighting retains surrounding headers, units, and footnotes.

Download Single-Page PDF
Detected Table Columns: Fair Value / NAV
Matched Horizontal Row Text: Common Stock 32,420,869 30,415,325 1,901,214 104,330
Archived File Integrity Checksum (SHA-256): 9de59873ca5a2864…46b8a0464c38 — SHA-256 is a file-byte integrity check confirming the archived file has not changed since retrieval. It does NOT prove factual or extraction accuracy.
Archived filing excerpt from OPORS_FL_2024_ACFR.pdf, PDF viewer page 74 (printed page 60), highlighting row for Common Stock Portfolio (Police Officers)

All 5 Open Public Source Trails for OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)

Click any preview record below to inspect its primary source trail without registration
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)

You are viewing 1 of 5 open public source trails (out of 14 total tracked records for OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan)). Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records & field-level provenance
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph across 5,000 LPs
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants & investment leadership contacts

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for OPORS-FL (Ocala Law Enforcement Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.