Galveston Bay Doylestown Pembroke Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust
Additional shared vehicles: Pennybacker VI (2024 Vintage) · Pemba Capital Fund II, LP (2022 Vintage)
$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($82.2M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oaktree Real Estate Opportunity Fund IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$4.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Lone Star Fund X (U.S), LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$4.1M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Pennybacker VI LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$3.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Harrison Street Real Estate Core Property Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$4.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Terracap Partners IV LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2024 |
$3.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Oneascent Family Offices (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $0.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 15.0% vs. 12.2% Actual; $14.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-126924, CRD #323305) verified $0.51B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Oneascent Family Offices) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Oneascent Family Offices and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Oneascent Family Offices is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Birmingham, AL). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($82.2M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $4.5M (range: $2.0M to $7.5M).
Oneascent Family Offices has disclosed records across Real Estate, Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Oaktree Real Estate Opportunity Fund IX (2025 Vintage), Lone Star Fund X (U.S), LP (2025 Vintage), Pennybacker VI LP (2025 Vintage), Harrison Street Real Estate Core Property Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Oneascent Family Offices cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/oneascent-family-offices or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Oneascent Family Offices shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 486 institutional LPs across 16 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Galveston Bay Doylestown Pembroke Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Pennybacker V (2024 Vintage)), Jacobs Levy Equity Management (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Pennybacker VI (2024 Vintage)), LSERS (Louisiana School Retirement) (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Lightspeed Opportunity Fund II (2022 Vintage)).