Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Ocala, FL HQ: Ocala, FL

OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)

$0.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($122.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Direct Lending, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
15
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$122.4M
Total AUM: $0.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$2.2M
Range: $310K – $66.7M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
12.8% Mean IRR (n=3) · 1.62x Mean TVPI (n=3)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Newlight Senior Debt Fund IV Private Credit 2023
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74)
Newlight Partners VI Buyout 2022
$2.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74)
Newlight Senior Credit Opportunities Fund V Private Credit 2020
$2.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74)
Mutual Funds - Equities (Firefighters Plan) Growth Equity 2024
$66.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74)
Bonds and Notes Portfolio (Firefighters Plan) Direct Lending 2024
$23.8M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of June 2024
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.74)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement) (Public Pension Plan, $0.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 11.0% vs. 8.6% Actual; $13.1M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Direct Lending, Growth Equity, Buyout under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)

343 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement) (11 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Summit Rock Advisors

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Newlight Senior Debt Fund IV (2023 Vintage)
OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement): $2.5M · CAFR / Board Packet (OFRP FL 2024 ACFR, p.74)
Summit Rock Advisors: $70.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Newlight Partners VI (2022 Vintage) · Newlight Senior Credit Opportunities Fund V (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Halifax Hopewell Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Florida
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Newlight Partners VI (2022 Vintage)
OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement): $2.2M · CAFR / Board Packet (OFRP FL 2024 ACFR, p.74)
Halifax Hopewell Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $21.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Newlight Senior Debt Fund IV (2023 Vintage) · Newlight Senior Credit Opportunities Fund V (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Chestnut Hill Evergreen Delacroix Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Newlight Senior Credit Opportunities Fund V (2020 Vintage)
OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement): $2.8M · CAFR / Board Packet (OFRP FL 2024 ACFR, p.74)
Chestnut Hill Evergreen Delacroix Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $102.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Newlight Senior Debt Fund IV (2023 Vintage) · Newlight Partners VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+340 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (343 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)

Frequently Asked Questions: OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)

What type of institutional allocator is OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ocala, FL; Headquarters: Ocala, FL). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($122.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.2M (range: $310K to $66.7M).

Which private-market strategies appear in OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)'s public disclosures?

OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Direct Lending, Private Equity. Open preview records include Newlight Senior Debt Fund IV (2023 Vintage), Newlight Partners VI (2022 Vintage), Newlight Senior Credit Opportunities Fund V (2020 Vintage), Mutual Funds - Equities (Firefighters Plan) (2024 Vintage).

How are OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/ofrp-fl-ocala-fire-rescue-retirement or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, OFRP-FL (Ocala Fire Rescue Retirement) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 343 institutional LPs across 11 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Summit Rock Advisors (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Newlight Senior Debt Fund IV (2023 Vintage)), Halifax Hopewell Stanfield Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Newlight Partners VI (2022 Vintage)), Chestnut Hill Evergreen Delacroix Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Newlight Senior Credit Opportunities Fund V (2020 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Ocala, FL Institutional LPs