Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Michigan HQ: Grand Rapids, MI

Oa Private Capital

$17.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 25 historical fund disclosure records ($1.12B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Real Assets, Venture Capital, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
25
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.12B
Total AUM: $17.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$40.8M
Range: $10.0M – $81.8M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/25)
2 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Oa Private Capital

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 25 total tracked records (+20 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$81.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Cloud Capital IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$76.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
GEC Partners III LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$67.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
HIG Capital Partners VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2024
$60.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Silver Lake Partners VAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2024
$60.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Oa Private Capital

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Oa Private Capital (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $17.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 12.2% Actual; $136.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-107115, CRD #282516) verified $17.10B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (2) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Oa Private Capital

610 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Oa Private Capital (23 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Gallatin Valley Croton Carrington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
P Capital Credit III (2023 Vintage)
Oa Private Capital: $60.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Gallatin Valley Croton Carrington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $50.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: PAG Real Estate Fund IV (2022 Vintage) · PAG Real Estate Fund II (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Cowlitz Hampton Roads Mcallister Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Longview, WA
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Orion Mine IV (2023 Vintage)
Oa Private Capital: $40.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Cowlitz Hampton Roads Mcallister Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $37.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: P Capital Credit III (2023 Vintage) · Orion Mineral Royalty Fd I (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Symetra Life Insurance Company General Account

Insurance Company Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Orion Mineral Royalty Fd I (2021 Vintage)
Oa Private Capital: $34.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Symetra Life Insurance Company General Account: $139.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: P Capital Credit III (2023 Vintage) · Orion Mine IV (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+607 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Oa Private Capital

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Oa Private Capital

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 25 total tracked records for Oa Private Capital) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 25 tracked historical disclosure records (+20 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (610 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (2), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Oa Private Capital and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Oa Private Capital

Frequently Asked Questions: Oa Private Capital

What type of institutional allocator is Oa Private Capital and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Oa Private Capital is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Michigan; Headquarters: Grand Rapids, MI). Across 25 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.12B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $40.8M (range: $10.0M to $81.8M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Oa Private Capital's public disclosures?

Oa Private Capital has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Real Assets, Venture Capital, Private Equity. Open preview records include Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LP (2025 Vintage), Cloud Capital II (2025 Vintage), GEC Partners III LP (2025 Vintage), HIG Capital Partners VII (2024 Vintage).

How are Oa Private Capital's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Oa Private Capital cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Oa Private Capital's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/oa-private-capital or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Oa Private Capital?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Oa Private Capital shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 610 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Gallatin Valley Croton Carrington Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. P Capital Credit III (2023 Vintage)), Cowlitz Hampton Roads Mcallister Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Orion Mine IV (2023 Vintage)), Symetra Life Insurance Company General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Orion Mineral Royalty Fd I (2021 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & Michigan Institutional LPs