Coweta Fort Collins Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
Additional shared vehicles: NGP Natural Resources XIII (2023 Vintage) · AE Industrial Partners Fund III (2022 Vintage)
$94.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($5.48B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Natural Resources, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Taurus Private Markets Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$574.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Arcline Capital Partners, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$574.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Creandum VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$513.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| NJ High Point VC Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$89.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| NGP Natural Resources XIIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Natural Resources | 2023 |
$78.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Numeric Investors (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $94.4B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 20.0% vs. 19.7% Actual; $283.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-63276, CRD #131684) verified $94.40B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection + Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-04
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for Numeric Investors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Numeric Investors and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Numeric Investors is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Boston, MA). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($5.48B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $132.0M (range: $15.0M to $694.8M).
Numeric Investors has disclosed records across Buyout, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Natural Resources, Real Assets. Open preview records include Taurus Private Markets Fund II (2025 Vintage), Arcline Capital Partners, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Creandum VII (2025 Vintage), NJ High Point VC Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage).
Records for Numeric Investors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/numeric-investors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Numeric Investors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 765 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Coweta Fort Collins Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (12 shared vehicles, e.g. NJ High Point VC Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Investment Management Corporation of Ontario (IMCO) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. NGP Natural Resources XIII (2023 Vintage)), Stonehage Fleming Family & Partners (10 shared vehicles, e.g. NGP Royalty Partners II (2022 Vintage)).