Investment Management Corporation of Ontario (IMCO)
Additional shared vehicles: NGP Natural Gas Partners XIV (2023 Vintage) · NGP Natural Resources XIII (2022 Vintage)
$9.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 27 historical fund disclosure records ($865.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Natural Resources (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 27 total tracked records (+22 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Canaan XIII Healthcare Fund L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$23.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| NGP Natural Resources XIII | Natural Resources | 2023 |
$46.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| NJ High Point VC Fund, L.P. | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$42.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| GI Partners Fund VIII | Real Estate | 2023 |
$57.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Olympus Growth Fund VIII | Buyout | 2023 |
$28.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Coweta Fort Collins Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (Healthcare / Hospital System, $9.7B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 16.0% vs. 13.0% Actual; $291.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$131M–$247M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 16.0% vs 13.0% actual on $9.7B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Segal Marco Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 27 total tracked records for Coweta Fort Collins Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Coweta Fort Collins Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Coweta Fort Collins Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool is categorized under Healthcare / Hospital System (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Newnan, GA). Across 27 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($865.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $29.0M (range: $20.0M to $57.2M).
Coweta Fort Collins Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Real Estate, Natural Resources. Open preview records include Canaan XIII Healthcare Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage), NGP Natural Resources XIII (2023 Vintage), NJ High Point VC Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage), GI Partners Fund VIII (2023 Vintage).
Records for Coweta Fort Collins Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/coweta-fort-collins-ravenscroft-regional-health-system-master-investment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Coweta Fort Collins Ravenscroft Regional Health System Master Investment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 590 institutional LPs across 27 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Investment Management Corporation of Ontario (IMCO) (15 shared vehicles, e.g. NJ High Point VC Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Numeric Investors (12 shared vehicles, e.g. NGP Natural Gas Partners XIV (2023 Vintage)), Stonehage Fleming Family & Partners (10 shared vehicles, e.g. NGP Natural Resources XIII (2022 Vintage)).