Cottonwood Bellflower Southwell Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust
Additional shared vehicles: LBA Logistics Fund IX (2020 Vintage) · LGT Crown Global V & VI (2019 Vintage)
$2.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($242.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Private Equity, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EQT Infrastructure VIII | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$15.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Sixth Street Partners Opportunities Partners VI | Private Credit | 2025 |
$14.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Copenhagen Infrastructure V | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$13.8M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Tiger Iron Garden Fund. L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$25.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
| Bessemer Venture Partners XII Institutional L.P. | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$13.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Norfolk Southern Retirement Plan Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $2.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 10.5% vs. 10.4% Actual; $2.9M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). DOL Form 5500 Master Trust & SEC Form 10-K Note (CIK 0000702165, $2.9B plan assets): Active LDI private credit (11.0% target), core/mid-market buyout (10.5% target), infrastructure, and PE secondaries pacing ($15M-$75M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: SEI Institutional Group.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Norfolk Southern Retirement Plan Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Norfolk Southern Retirement Plan Trust and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Norfolk Southern Retirement Plan Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Atlanta, GA). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($242.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.0M (range: $10.0M to $25.0M).
Norfolk Southern Retirement Plan Trust has disclosed records across Real Estate, Infrastructure, Private Credit, Private Equity, Buyout. Open preview records include EQT Infrastructure VIII (2025 Vintage), Sixth Street Partners Opportunities Partners VI (2025 Vintage), Copenhagen Infrastructure V (2025 Vintage), Tiger Iron Garden Fund. L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Norfolk Southern Retirement Plan Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/norfolk-southern-retirement-plan-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Norfolk Southern Retirement Plan Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 458 institutional LPs across 15 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cottonwood Bellflower Southwell Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (4 shared vehicles, e.g. LGT Crown Global Secondaries V (2021 Vintage)), Iconiq Capital (4 shared vehicles, e.g. LBA Logistics Fund IX (2020 Vintage)), Ehrenkranz Partners (4 shared vehicles, e.g. LGT Crown Global V & VI (2019 Vintage)).