Exeter Cape Henlopen Gallagher Regional Health System Master Investment Pool
Additional shared vehicles: Charlesbank Technology Opportunities Fund II (2024 Vintage) · Canaan XIII Healthcare Fund L.P. (2024 Vintage)
$0.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($31.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Holding / Invested Value | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charlesbank Equity Fund IX | Buyout | 2025 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Charlesbank Technology Opportunities Fund II | Buyout | 2024 |
$2.5M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Common and Preferred Stock (Lake Wales General) | Buyout | 2024 |
$11.2M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Government Asset-Backed and CMO Securities (Lake Wales General) | Buyout | 2024 |
$2.7M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
| Corporate Bonds and Notes (Lake Wales General) | Private Credit | 2024 |
$900K
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2025
|
Holding / Fair Value Substantiated · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.60) |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
LWGEPTF-FL (Lake Wales General Pension) (Public Pension Plan, $0.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 9.5% Actual; $2.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Florida Chapter 175/185 Municipal Retirement Trust deploying capital across Private Equity, Private Credit, and Real Assets under board fiduciary oversight with Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mariner Institutional (AndCo Consulting).
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for LWGEPTF-FL (Lake Wales General Pension)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for LWGEPTF-FL (Lake Wales General Pension) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
LWGEPTF-FL (Lake Wales General Pension) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Lake Wales, FL; Headquarters: Lake Wales, FL). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($31.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $2.0M (range: $80K to $11.2M).
LWGEPTF-FL (Lake Wales General Pension) has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Charlesbank Equity Fund IX (2025 Vintage), Charlesbank Technology Opportunities Fund II (2024 Vintage), Common and Preferred Stock (Lake Wales General) (2024 Vintage), Government Asset-Backed and CMO Securities (Lake Wales General) (2024 Vintage).
Records for LWGEPTF-FL (Lake Wales General Pension) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/lwgeptf-fl-lake-wales-general-pension or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, LWGEPTF-FL (Lake Wales General Pension) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 241 institutional LPs across 7 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Exeter Cape Henlopen Gallagher Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Charlesbank Equity Fund IX (2025 Vintage)), Ventura County Employees' Retirement (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Charlesbank Technology Opportunities Fund II (2024 Vintage)), LGT Princely Portfolio (Liechtenstein Family Office) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Barings Core Property Fund LP (2024 Vintage)).