Skip to main content
Corporate Pension Plan DOL Form 5500 Roadshow Hub: Baltimore, MD HQ: Baltimore, MD

Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan

$0.7B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 5 historical fund disclosure records ($200.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy, Buyout (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
5
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$200.0M
Total AUM: $0.7B
Median Holding / Carrying Value
$50.1M
Range: $16.6M – $56.4M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/5)
1 Gatekeepers · 2 Disclosed Strategies
Holdings & Invested-Cost Schedule Disclosure Note: The cited financial schedules for this allocator report period-end portfolio fair market value / carrying value or invested cost rather than original commitment check sizes. Figures below are labeled as holding or invested-cost values and are not used as original commitment tickets in check-size matching.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing all 5 tracked historical disclosure records for Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan (zero hidden commitment rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Holding / Invested Value Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Intech U.S. Large Cap Growth Fund L Buyout 2024
$56.4M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2024
Reported Holding / Fair Value · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · DOL Form 5500
Earnest Partners International Fund Multi-Strategy 2024
$55.9M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2024
Reported Holding / Fair Value · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · DOL Form 5500
Ir&M Core Plus Bond Institutional Trust Fund Multi-Strategy 2024
$50.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2024
Reported Holding / Fair Value · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · DOL Form 5500
Pimco Global Advantage Strategy Col Institutional Trust Fund Multi-Strategy 2024
$21.1M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2024
Reported Holding / Fair Value · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · DOL Form 5500
Afl-CIO Building Investment Trust Multi-Strategy 2024
$16.6M
Reported holding / fair value (not original commitment) · As of December 2024
Reported Holding / Fair Value · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · DOL Form 5500
100% of Indexed Public Disclosure Rows Shown Above (5/5): Pilot workspace access unlocks LP 360° Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing, Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (2) & Proposal Intake Channels, Gatekeeper Consultants (1), and Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM Export.

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (2) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan

17 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan (2 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Chicago Municipal (MEABF)

Public Pension Plan Illinois / Chicago
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Afl-CIO Building Investment Trust (2024 Vintage)
Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan: $16.6M (Holding / Fair Value) · DOL Form 5500
Chicago Municipal (MEABF): $15.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (MEABF Service Providers 2026, p.2)
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Boilermaker-Blacksmith National Pension Trust

Institutional Trust Kansas City, MO
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Afl-CIO Building Investment Trust (2024 Vintage)
Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan: $16.6M (Holding / Fair Value) · DOL Form 5500
Boilermaker-Blacksmith National Pension Trust: $106.4M (Holding / Fair Value) · DOL Form 5500
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 1 Shared Vehicle

Bd Of Trustees-Structural Iw #1 Pension Plan Defined Benefit Pension Plan

Corporate Pension Plan Forest Park, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Afl-CIO Building Investment Trust (2024 Vintage)
Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan: $16.6M (Holding / Fair Value) · DOL Form 5500
Bd Of Trustees-Structural Iw #1 Pension Plan Defined Benefit Pension Plan: $3.2M (Holding / Fair Value) · DOL Form 5500
Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+14 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan

You are viewing 5 open public preview records — all 5 currently indexed public disclosure records for Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan are shown openly above (zero hidden commitment rows). Request pilot workspace access to unlock LP 360° pacing, decision-maker contacts & intake channels, gatekeeper consultants, bilateral intro paths, and CRM export:

  • LP 360° Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap & FY2026 Pacing Plan
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (17 connected LPs)
  • Decision-Maker Investment Contacts (2) & official proposal intake channels
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1) & Affinity / Attio / HubSpot CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan

Frequently Asked Questions: Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan

What type of institutional allocator is Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Baltimore, MD; Headquarters: Baltimore, MD). Across 5 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($200.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $50.1M (range: $16.6M to $56.4M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan's public disclosures?

Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy, Buyout. Open preview records include Intech U.S. Large Cap Growth Fund L (2024 Vintage), Earnest Partners International Fund (2024 Vintage), Ir&M Core Plus Bond Institutional Trust Fund (2024 Vintage), Pimco Global Advantage Strategy Col Institutional Trust Fund (2024 Vintage).

How are Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan cite primary public disclosures (DOL Form 5500), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/joint-board-of-trustees-of-the-drivers-and-helpers-local-no-355-defined-benefit-pension-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Joint Board Of Trustees Of The Drivers And Helpers Local No. 355 Defined Benefit Pension Plan shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 17 institutional LPs across 2 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Chicago Municipal (MEABF) (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Afl-CIO Building Investment Trust (2024 Vintage)), Boilermaker-Blacksmith National Pension Trust (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Afl-CIO Building Investment Trust (2024 Vintage)), Bd Of Trustees-Structural Iw #1 Pension Plan Defined Benefit Pension Plan (1 shared vehicle, e.g. Afl-CIO Building Investment Trust (2024 Vintage)).

Related Corporate Pension Plan & Baltimore, MD Institutional LPs