Skip to main content
Corporate Pension Plan SEC EDGAR Filing Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Memphis, TN

International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust

$10.4B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($640.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
21
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$640.0M
Total AUM: $10.4B
Median Disclosed Amount
$30.0M
Range: $20.0M – $45.9M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.1% Mean IRR (n=14) · 1.64x Mean TVPI (n=14)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Gold Hills Partners, L.P. Private Equity 2025
$37.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LPParallel Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$37.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Levine Leichtman Capital Partners VII LP Buyout 2025
$33.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Crown Small Cap Real Estate Fund II-T, LP Real Estate 2025
$30.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Mercer NMSIC Private Investments, L.P. Buyout 2024
$33.9M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust (Memphis, TN) committed $37.9M to Gold Hills Partners, L.P. (Private Equity sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($-72.8M allocation gap toward a 12.0% target, advised by Mercer).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-10

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (7) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust

538 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust (20 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Novo Holdings A/S

Family Office / MFO Copenhagen, Denmark
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund IV (2022 Vintage)
International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust: $25.2M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Novo Holdings A/S: $66.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Monomoy Capital Partners IV (2021 Vintage) · Molpus Woodlands Fund V (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

CNO Financial Group General Account

Insurance Company Carmel, IN
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Monomoy Capital Partners IV (2021 Vintage)
International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust: $25.2M · SEC EDGAR Filing
CNO Financial Group General Account: $20.5M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund IV (2022 Vintage) · Molpus Woodlands Fund V (2019 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 8 Shared Vehicles

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated

OCIO / Wealth RIA St Louis, MO
Resolved Shared Vehicle Maturing Vehicle (2014–2019)
Molpus Woodlands Fund V (2019 Vintage)
International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust: $21.0M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated: $144.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund IV (2022 Vintage) · Monomoy Capital Partners IV (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+535 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (538 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (7) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust

What type of institutional allocator is International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Memphis, TN). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($640.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $30.0M (range: $20.0M to $45.9M).

Which private-market strategies appear in International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust's public disclosures?

International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Gold Hills Partners, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Real Estate Partners V.TE.2, LP (2025 Vintage), Levine Leichtman Capital Partners VII LP (2025 Vintage), Crown Small Cap Real Estate Fund II-T, LP (2025 Vintage).

How are International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/international-paper-company-retirement-plan-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, International Paper Company Retirement Plan Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 538 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Novo Holdings A/S (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Monroe Capital Private Credit Fund IV (2022 Vintage)), CNO Financial Group General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Monomoy Capital Partners IV (2021 Vintage)), Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Molpus Woodlands Fund V (2019 Vintage)).

Related Corporate Pension Plan & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs