Skip to main content
Insurance Company SEC EDGAR Filing Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana HQ: Carmel, IN

CNO Financial Group General Account

$29.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 31 historical fund disclosure records ($961.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
31
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$961.5M
Total AUM: $29.0B
Median Disclosed Amount
$33.0M
Range: $10.0M – $52.3M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
12.3% Mean IRR (n=24) · 1.65x Mean TVPI (n=24)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — CNO Financial Group General Account

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 31 total tracked records (+26 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Abbott Investors 2025 Private Equity 2025
$52.3M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Thoma Bravo XV-A SCSpParallel Vehicle Buyout 2025
$49.1M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
American Securities Partners IX, L.P. Buyout 2025
$45.5M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
UP.Ventures II, L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$43.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing
Millennium USA LP Buyout 2023
$42.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · SEC EDGAR Filing

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — CNO Financial Group General Account

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

CNO Financial Group General Account (Insurance Company, $29.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 4.9% vs. 4.5% Actual; $130.5M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). NAIC Schedule BA (NAIC Group 0233) General Account ($29.0B total invested assets; ~$1.4B Schedule BA Alternative LP allocation) deploying $10M-$60M checks into Capital-Efficient Private Credit, Mid-Market Buyout, Infrastructure & Real Estate. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Mercer Alternatives.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — CNO Financial Group General Account

727 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as CNO Financial Group General Account (29 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 17 Shared Vehicles

Novo Holdings A/S

Family Office / MFO Copenhagen, Denmark
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Millennium USA LP (2025 Vintage)
CNO Financial Group General Account: $42.2M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Novo Holdings A/S: $135.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Millennium Technology Value Partners II (2023 Vintage) · Mill Point Cap II (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 14 Shared Vehicles

Cheshire Catawba Valley Alderwood Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Wallingford, CT
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Millennium Technology Value Partners II (2023 Vintage)
CNO Financial Group General Account: $40.5M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Cheshire Catawba Valley Alderwood Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $68.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Millennium USA LP (2025 Vintage) · Mill Point Cap II (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 12 Shared Vehicles

Elkhorn Cuyahoga Valley Sheffield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Omaha, NE
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Mill Point Cap II (2023 Vintage)
CNO Financial Group General Account: $32.8M · SEC EDGAR Filing
Elkhorn Cuyahoga Valley Sheffield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $91.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Millennium USA LP (2025 Vintage) · Millennium Technology Value Partners II (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+724 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with CNO Financial Group General Account

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for CNO Financial Group General Account

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 31 total tracked records for CNO Financial Group General Account) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 31 tracked historical disclosure records (+26 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (727 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for CNO Financial Group General Account and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by CNO Financial Group General Account

Frequently Asked Questions: CNO Financial Group General Account

What type of institutional allocator is CNO Financial Group General Account and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

CNO Financial Group General Account is categorized under Insurance Company (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Carmel, IN). Across 31 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($961.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $33.0M (range: $10.0M to $52.3M).

Which private-market strategies appear in CNO Financial Group General Account's public disclosures?

CNO Financial Group General Account has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Real Estate, Venture Capital. Open preview records include Abbott Investors 2025 (2025 Vintage), Thoma Bravo XV-A SCSp (2025 Vintage), American Securities Partners IX, L.P. (2025 Vintage), UP.Ventures II, L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are CNO Financial Group General Account's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for CNO Financial Group General Account cite primary public disclosures (SEC EDGAR Filing), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to CNO Financial Group General Account's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cno-financial-group-general-account or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside CNO Financial Group General Account?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, CNO Financial Group General Account shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 727 institutional LPs across 29 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Novo Holdings A/S (17 shared vehicles, e.g. Millennium USA LP (2025 Vintage)), Cheshire Catawba Valley Alderwood Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (14 shared vehicles, e.g. Millennium Technology Value Partners II (2023 Vintage)), Elkhorn Cuyahoga Valley Sheffield Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Mill Point Cap II (2023 Vintage)).

Related Insurance Company & Ohio / Indiana Institutional LPs