Stanhope Capital Group Multi-Family Office
Additional shared vehicles: M2 PE Fund Of Funds IV, L.P. (2023 Vintage) · MBM Opportunity Fund I (2023 Vintage)
$8.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 27 historical fund disclosure records ($1.82B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 27 total tracked records (+22 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$230.4M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Mercato Partners Traverse IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$218.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| RC CC Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$195.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| MHR Institutional Partners IIA, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2023 |
$119.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| M2 PE Fund Of Funds IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Fund of Funds | 2023 |
$96.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Industry Ventures Partnership Holdings (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $8.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 90.0% vs. 88.5% Actual; $120.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Dedicated Emerging Seed/Series A Venture FoF & Hybrid Secondary LP ($3M-$15M Fund I-III checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 27 total tracked records for Industry Ventures Partnership Holdings) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Industry Ventures Partnership Holdings and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Industry Ventures Partnership Holdings is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: US National / Multi-State; Headquarters: San Francisco, CA). Across 27 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.82B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $38.0M (range: $8.0M to $230.4M).
Industry Ventures Partnership Holdings has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Growth Equity, Private Credit, Real Assets. Open preview records include Thrive Capital Partners IX Growth, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Mercato Partners Traverse IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), RC CC Fund LP (2025 Vintage), MHR Institutional Partners IIA, LP (2023 Vintage).
Records for Industry Ventures Partnership Holdings cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/industry-ventures-partnership-holdings or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Industry Ventures Partnership Holdings shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 704 institutional LPs across 27 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Stanhope Capital Group Multi-Family Office (13 shared vehicles, e.g. MHR Institutional Partners IIA, LP (2023 Vintage)), Haddonfield Broadmoor Ashford Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. MBM Opportunity Fund I (2023 Vintage)), Chesapeake Bay Dorchester Remington Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Madison CV I RUN, LP (2022 Vintage)).