Muscat Oman Rakiza Cuyahoga Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund
Additional shared vehicles: GC Customer Value Fund II, L.P. (2023 Vintage) · Francisco Partners VII A L.P. (2023 Vintage)
$6.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 26 historical fund disclosure records ($727.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 26 total tracked records (+21 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Black River Food Fund 2 LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Natural Resources | 2025 |
$18.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| SV Biotech Crossover Opportunities Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$17.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| TPG Real Estate Credit Opportunities, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$16.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Jungle Ventures Fund V, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$14.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| GCM Grosvenor Elevate Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2023 |
$32.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Housatonic Contoocook Fontaine Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform (Family Office / MFO, $6.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 25.5% vs. 23.7% Actual; $109.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$49M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 25.5% vs 23.7% actual on $6.1B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 26 total tracked records for Housatonic Contoocook Fontaine Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Housatonic Contoocook Fontaine Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Housatonic Contoocook Fontaine Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: New Milford, CT; Headquarters: New Milford, CT). Across 26 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($727.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $27.8M (range: $13.0M to $57.3M).
Housatonic Contoocook Fontaine Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Private Credit, Venture Capital, Real Estate. Open preview records include Black River Food Fund 2 LP (2025 Vintage), SV Biotech Crossover Opportunities Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), TPG Real Estate Credit Opportunities, LP (2025 Vintage), Jungle Ventures Fund V, L.P. (2024 Vintage).
Records for Housatonic Contoocook Fontaine Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/housatonic-contoocook-fontaine-multi-family-office-private-capital-platform or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Housatonic Contoocook Fontaine Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 460 institutional LPs across 26 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Muscat Oman Rakiza Cuyahoga Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (14 shared vehicles, e.g. GCM Grosvenor Elevate Fund, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Brighton Jones (13 shared vehicles, e.g. GC Customer Value Fund II, L.P. (2023 Vintage)), Dusseldorf NRW.BANK North Rhine-Westphalia Sovereign Fund Brazosport Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Frontier Fund I, L.P. (2023 Vintage)).