Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago HQ: Hinsdale, IL

Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$4.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($212.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$212.3M
Total AUM: $4.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$16.0M
Range: $13.0M – $21.8M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies

Historical Fund Disclosures — Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
BlackRock EM SMA II Infrastructure 2025
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Brookfield Renewable Partners LP Infrastructure 2025
$16.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
General Atlantic Partners (GAP) 2023 Growth Equity 2025
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. Infrastructure 2025
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Brookfield Capital Partners VII Buyout 2025
$14.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $4.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.5% vs. 12.3% Actual; $90.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 14.5% vs 12.3% actual on $4.1B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Albourne Partners.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (5) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

379 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB)

Public Pension Plan Minnesota / Wisconsin
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Brookfield Capital Partners VII (2022 Vintage)
Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $14.2M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB): $100.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (Wisconsin Investment Board 2024 ACFR p.132)

Additional shared vehicles: High Street Real Estate Fund VI (2019 Vintage) · JMI EQUITY IX L.P. (2018 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

New York State Common Retirement Fund

Public Pension Plan New York / Tri-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Atlantic Partners (GAP) 2023 (2023 Vintage)
Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $16.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
New York State Common Retirement Fund: $250.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (2024 ACFR p. 154)

Additional shared vehicles: Pimco Tactical Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Colorado PERA

Public Pension Plan Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Pimco Tactical Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)
Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $20.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Colorado PERA: $100.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (Colorado PERA Board Meeting Minutes, April 2021)

Additional shared vehicles: Brookfield Capital Partners VII (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+376 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (379 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (5) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Hinsdale, IL). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($212.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $13.0M to $21.8M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Real Estate, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit. Open preview records include BlackRock EM SMA II (2025 Vintage), Brookfield Renewable Partners LP (2025 Vintage), General Atlantic Partners (GAP) 2023 (2025 Vintage), IFM Global Infrastructure (US), L.P. (2025 Vintage).

How are Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hinsdale-haddonfield-abernathy-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Hinsdale Haddonfield Abernathy Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 379 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Brookfield Capital Partners VII (2022 Vintage)), New York State Common Retirement Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Partners (GAP) 2023 (2023 Vintage)), Colorado PERA (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Pimco Tactical Opportunities Fund V (2021 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Illinois / Chicago Institutional LPs