Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago HQ: Deerfield, IL

Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$19.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 31 historical fund disclosure records ($2.98B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Fund of Funds (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
31
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.98B
Total AUM: $19.5B
Median Disclosed Amount
$91.8M
Range: $42.0M – $253.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/31)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 31 total tracked records (+26 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Peak Rock Capital IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Equity 2025
$118.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Paul Capital IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Equity 2025
$48.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Sycamore Partners IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$44.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Sentinel Capital Partners VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$59.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Arcline Capital Partners IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$54.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $19.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 65.0% vs. 62.4% Actual; $507.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$228M–$431M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 65.0% vs 62.4% actual on $19.5B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

607 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (28 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 13 Shared Vehicles

Jacobs Holding AG

Family Office / MFO Zurich, Switzerland
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Paul Capital IX (2025 Vintage)
Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $48.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Jacobs Holding AG: $34.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Patient Square Equity Partners (2023 Vintage) · Pemba Capital Fund II, LP (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

TCDRS (Texas County & District)

Public Pension Plan Austin, TX
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Patient Square Equity Partners (2023 Vintage)
Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $97.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
TCDRS (Texas County & District): $142.8M · CAFR / Board Packet (TCDRS 2023 ACFR, p.60)

Additional shared vehicles: Paul Capital IX (2025 Vintage) · Pathlight Capital Fund III (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Cranbrook Highland Park Sinclair Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Michigan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Pemba Capital Fund II, LP (2022 Vintage)
Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $138.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Cranbrook Highland Park Sinclair Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $44.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Paul Capital IX (2025 Vintage) · Patient Square Equity Partners (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+604 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 31 total tracked records for Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 31 tracked historical disclosure records (+26 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (607 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Deerfield, IL). Across 31 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.98B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $91.8M (range: $42.0M to $253.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Buyout, Real Estate, Private Equity, Private Credit, Fund of Funds. Open preview records include Peak Rock Capital III (2025 Vintage), Paul Capital IX (2025 Vintage), Sycamore Partners IV (2025 Vintage), Sentinel Capital Partners VII (2025 Vintage).

How are Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/bannockburn-gunnison-pembroke-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Bannockburn Gunnison Pembroke Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 607 institutional LPs across 28 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Jacobs Holding AG (13 shared vehicles, e.g. Paul Capital IX (2025 Vintage)), TCDRS (Texas County & District) (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Patient Square Equity Partners (2023 Vintage)), Cranbrook Highland Park Sinclair Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Pemba Capital Fund II, LP (2022 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Illinois / Chicago Institutional LPs