Additional shared vehicles: LAV Biosciences Fund VI Opportunities, L.P. (2021 Vintage) · Blackfin Financial Services Fund III, L.P. (2019 Vintage)
Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool
$2.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 15 historical fund disclosure records ($213.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 15 total tracked records (+10 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harbourvest Direct Lending Fund II | Private Credit | 2025 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund VI | Buyout | 2025 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Eagle Point Defensive II | Private Equity | 2025 |
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Accel-KKR Growth Capital Partners IV, L.P. | Growth Equity | 2022 |
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Neuberger Berman Opportunistic Capital Solutions Fund (Delaware), LP | Distressed / Special Situations | 2022 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $2.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 18.8% Actual; $50.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.0% vs 18.8% actual on $2.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Cliffwater.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 15 total tracked records for Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 15 tracked historical disclosure records (+10 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (392 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Frequently Asked Questions: Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool
What type of institutional allocator is Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Hingham, MA). Across 15 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($213.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $14.1M (range: $10.0M to $18.0M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?
Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Equity, Growth Equity, Real Estate, Private Credit. Open preview records include Harbourvest Direct Lending Fund II (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Tactical Opportunities Fund VI (2025 Vintage), Eagle Point Defensive II (2025 Vintage), Accel-KKR Growth Capital Partners IV, L.P. (2022 Vintage).
How are Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/hingham-cosumnes-southwell-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Hingham Cosumnes Southwell University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 392 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Los Angeles County (LACERA) (4 shared vehicles, e.g. Accel-KKR Growth Capital Partners IV (2022 Vintage)), Merced County (MercedCERA) (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Accel-KKR Growth Capital Partners III (2018 Vintage)), New York State Common Retirement Fund (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Neuberger Berman Opportunistic Capital Solutions Fund (Delaware), LP (2022 Vintage)).