Bannockburn Candlelight Vanderbilt Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory
Additional shared vehicles: Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage) · Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI (2025 Vintage)
$20.9B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($1.27B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Infrastructure, Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners Europe VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$62.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| EnCap Energy Transition Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$57.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Energy Capital Partners VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2025 |
$52.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| DigitalBridge Partners IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$47.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Infrastructure | 2024 |
$44.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Highland Park Gallatin Valley Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $20.9B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 65.0% vs. 62.8% Actual; $459.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$207M–$391M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 65.0% vs 62.8% actual on $20.9B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-14
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Highland Park Gallatin Valley Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Highland Park Gallatin Valley Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Highland Park Gallatin Valley Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Highland Park, IL). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.27B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $60.0M (range: $44.0M to $253.0M).
Highland Park Gallatin Valley Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Infrastructure, Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital, Secondaries. Open preview records include Blackstone Real Estate Partners Europe VII (2025 Vintage), EnCap Energy Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage), Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage), DigitalBridge Partners III (2024 Vintage).
Records for Highland Park Gallatin Valley Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/highland-park-gallatin-valley-sutherland-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Highland Park Gallatin Valley Sutherland Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 398 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bannockburn Candlelight Vanderbilt Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Encap Energy Transition Fund II (2025 Vintage)), Greenville Georgetown Abernathy Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Energy Capital Partners V (2025 Vintage)), Allegheny Valley Front Range Pendleton Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Macquarie Infrastructure Partners VI (2025 Vintage)).