Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Boone, NC

High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$16.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 23 historical fund disclosure records ($2.30B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
23
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.30B
Total AUM: $16.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$87.0M
Range: $34.0M – $253.0M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/23)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 23 total tracked records (+18 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
HPS Garden Private Credit Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$109.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$71.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
HarbourVest Infrastructure Opportunities Fund IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Infrastructure 2025
$48.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Virtus Real Estate Capital IV, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$40.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Harvest Partners XIII, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2025
$38.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Boone, NC) committed $109.5M to HPS Garden Private Credit Fund, L.P. (Private Credit sleeve) under its 2025 private markets pacing program ($483.0M allocation gap toward a 65.0% target, advised by Internal Investment Office).

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-06-11

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (6) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

534 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (23 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 12 Shared Vehicles

Portfolio Advisors (FS Investments)

OCIO / Wealth RIA Darien, CT
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HPS Core Credit Fund VI (2025 Vintage)
High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $144.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Portfolio Advisors (FS Investments): $54.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: HGGC Fund VI (2025 Vintage) · H.I.G. Middle Market Fund IV (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Lilly Endowment

Private Foundation Ohio / Indiana
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HGGC Fund VI (2025 Vintage)
High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $129.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Lilly Endowment: $120.8M (Carrying Value (990-PF)) · TY2025 IRS Form 990-PF (Investments Schedule)

Additional shared vehicles: HPS Core Credit Fund VI (2025 Vintage) · H.I.G. Middle Market Fund IV (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Deere & Company Pension Plan Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Moline, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H.I.G. Middle Market Fund IV (2025 Vintage)
High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $117.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Deere & Company Pension Plan Trust: $40.8M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: HPS Core Credit Fund VI (2025 Vintage) · HGGC Fund VI (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+531 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 23 total tracked records for High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 23 tracked historical disclosure records (+18 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (534 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (6) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Boone, NC). Across 23 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.30B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $87.0M (range: $34.0M to $253.0M).

Which private-market strategies appear in High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Infrastructure, Private Equity. Open preview records include HPS Garden Private Credit Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), H.I.G. Bayside Loan Opp. Fund IV (2025 Vintage), HarbourVest Infrastructure Opportunities Fund III (2025 Vintage), Virtus Real Estate Capital IV, LP (2025 Vintage).

How are High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/high-country-gunnison-cavendish-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, High Country Gunnison Cavendish Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 534 institutional LPs across 23 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Portfolio Advisors (FS Investments) (12 shared vehicles, e.g. HPS Core Credit Fund VI (2025 Vintage)), Lilly Endowment (11 shared vehicles, e.g. HGGC Fund VI (2025 Vintage)), Deere & Company Pension Plan Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Middle Market Fund IV (2025 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs