Silvercrest Asset Management Group
Additional shared vehicles: ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2024 Vintage) · ICONIQ Strategic Partners VIII (2023 Vintage)
$2.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($346.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Industry Ventures, L.P. | Secondaries | 2024 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Kohlberg NY Investors X-B, L.P. | Private Equity | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| ICONIQ Strategic Partners VIII | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$14.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII, L.P. | Secondaries | 2023 |
$13.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Neuberger Berman Secondary Opportunities Fund II | Secondaries | 2023 |
$13.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Gulf Breeze Hinsdale Ravenscroft University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $2.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 20.2% Actual; $50.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.0% vs 20.2% actual on $2.6B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-11
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Gulf Breeze Hinsdale Ravenscroft University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Gulf Breeze Hinsdale Ravenscroft University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Gulf Breeze Hinsdale Ravenscroft University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Pensacola, FL; Headquarters: Pensacola, FL). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($346.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $13.0M to $21.0M).
Gulf Breeze Hinsdale Ravenscroft University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Secondaries, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Industry Ventures, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Kohlberg NY Investors X-B, L.P. (2024 Vintage), ICONIQ Strategic Partners VIII (2023 Vintage), ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII, L.P. (2023 Vintage).
Records for Gulf Breeze Hinsdale Ravenscroft University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/gulf-breeze-hinsdale-ravenscroft-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Gulf Breeze Hinsdale Ravenscroft University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 552 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Silvercrest Asset Management Group (7 shared vehicles, e.g. ICONIQ Growth VI (2024 Vintage)), Atchafalaya Clinches Weatherby Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. ICONIQ Strategic Partners VII (2024 Vintage)), Fox River Heartland Osullivan Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (7 shared vehicles, e.g. ICONIQ Strategic Partners VIII (2023 Vintage)).