Holston Chebacco Sinclair Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds
Additional shared vehicles: Brookfield SREP I (2023 Vintage) · Brookfield SREP II (2023 Vintage)
$2.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($355.1M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Private Equity, Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bain Capital Special Situations Asia III | Private Credit | 2024 |
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. | Venture Capital | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Carlyle Global Credit Opportunities Fund II | Private Credit | 2024 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Crescent Capital Credit Opportunities Fund VII | Private Credit | 2024 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Brookfield SREP I | Private Equity | 2023 |
$18.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Great Miami Greenbrier Montague University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $2.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 21.0% vs. 18.4% Actual; $72.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 21.0% vs 18.4% actual on $2.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Callan.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Great Miami Greenbrier Montague University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Great Miami Greenbrier Montague University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Great Miami Greenbrier Montague University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Hamilton, OH). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($355.1M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $16.0M (range: $13.0M to $21.6M).
Great Miami Greenbrier Montague University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Private Credit, Private Equity, Buyout, Venture Capital, Infrastructure. Open preview records include Bain Capital Special Situations Asia III (2024 Vintage), UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Carlyle Global Credit Opportunities Fund II (2024 Vintage), Crescent Capital Credit Opportunities Fund VII (2024 Vintage).
Records for Great Miami Greenbrier Montague University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/great-miami-greenbrier-montague-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Great Miami Greenbrier Montague University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 456 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Holston Chebacco Sinclair Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (11 shared vehicles, e.g. Brookfield Infrastructure Debt Fund IV (2024 Vintage)), Bratislava Slovakia Gaston Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Brookfield SREP I (2023 Vintage)), Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Endowment (9 shared vehicles, e.g. Brookfield SREP II (2023 Vintage)).