Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana HQ: Hamilton, OH

Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$7.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 12 historical fund disclosure records ($270.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
12
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$270.4M
Total AUM: $7.1B
Median Disclosed Amount
$21.0M
Range: $15.0M – $36.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/12)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies

Historical Fund Disclosures — Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 12 total tracked records (+7 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 Growth Equity 2025
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bain Capital Fund XIV Buyout 2025
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
TA XV Growth Equity 2025
$21.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
EQT X Buyout 2025
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
CVC Capital Partners IX Buyout 2023
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $7.1B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.0% vs. 11.8% Actual; $156.2M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$70M–$133M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 14.0% vs 11.8% actual on $7.1B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Fiducient Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-22

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

344 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (12 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 11 Shared Vehicles

Fauquier Haverford Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool

Healthcare / Hospital System Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)
Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $20.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Fauquier Haverford Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool: $24.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Fund XIV (2023 Vintage) · CVC Capital Partners IX (2023 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Michigan SMRS

Public Pension Plan Michigan
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bain Capital Fund XIV (2023 Vintage)
Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $18.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Michigan SMRS: $100.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (Michigan SMRS 2024 ACFR p. 112)

Additional shared vehicles: CVC Capital Partners IX (2023 Vintage) · Summit Partners Growth Equity Fund XI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB)

Public Pension Plan Minnesota / Wisconsin
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
CVC Capital Partners IX (2023 Vintage)
Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $15.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB): $125.0M (Holding / Fair Value) · CAFR / Board Packet (69fc6d 740c9666622748458d7bfadfa005f5d5, p.242)

Additional shared vehicles: Bain Capital Fund XIV (2023 Vintage) · Summit Partners Growth Equity Fund XI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+341 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 12 total tracked records for Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 12 tracked historical disclosure records (+7 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (344 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Ohio / Indiana; Headquarters: Hamilton, OH). Across 12 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($270.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $21.0M (range: $15.0M to $36.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Buyout, Infrastructure, Venture Capital, Secondaries. Open preview records include General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage), Bain Capital Fund XIV (2025 Vintage), TA XV (2025 Vintage), EQT X (2025 Vintage).

How are Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/great-miami-farmington-valley-goldstein-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Great Miami Farmington Valley Goldstein Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 344 institutional LPs across 12 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Fauquier Haverford Prescott Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (11 shared vehicles, e.g. General Atlantic Investment Partners 2024 (2025 Vintage)), Michigan SMRS (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Bain Capital Fund XIV (2023 Vintage)), Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (9 shared vehicles, e.g. CVC Capital Partners IX (2023 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Ohio / Indiana Institutional LPs