Skip to main content
Fund of Funds / Seeder SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Glastonbury, CT

Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

$7.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($1.51B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
21
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$1.51B
Total AUM: $7.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$74.0M
Range: $15.0M – $173.3M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/21)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$115.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Blue Peninsula Fund, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Equity 2025
$47.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Hull Street Energy Partners I LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Infrastructure 2025
$20.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Kepe Selling Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Energy Transition 2025
$17.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Generation IM Sustainable Solutions Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle Growth Equity 2025
$173.3M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (Fund of Funds / Seeder, $7.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 64.5% vs. 61.5% Actual; $219.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$99M–$186M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 64.5% vs 61.5% actual on $7.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-13

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

490 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (19 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Pinebridge Investments

OCIO / Wealth RIA New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII (2025 Vintage)
Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $115.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Pinebridge Investments: $110.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Blue Sage Capital IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage) · Blue Peninsula Fund, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Bennington Glencoe Sandberg Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blue Sage Capital IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)
Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $94.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Bennington Glencoe Sandberg Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $119.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII (2025 Vintage) · Blue Peninsula Fund, LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 7 Shared Vehicles

Exelon Corporation Pension Master Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Chicago, IL
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blue Peninsula Fund, LP (2025 Vintage)
Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds: $47.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Exelon Corporation Pension Master Trust: $34.2M · SEC EDGAR Filing

Additional shared vehicles: Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII (2025 Vintage) · Blue Sage Capital IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+487 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 21 tracked historical disclosure records (+16 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (490 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

Frequently Asked Questions: Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds

What type of institutional allocator is Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds is categorized under Fund of Funds / Seeder (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Glastonbury, CT). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.51B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $74.0M (range: $15.0M to $173.3M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's public disclosures?

Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds has disclosed records across Private Credit, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII (2025 Vintage), Blue Peninsula Fund, LP (2025 Vintage), Hull Street Energy Partners I LP (2025 Vintage), Kepe Selling Fund II (2025 Vintage).

How are Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/glastonbury-firelands-delacroix-private-markets-primary-and-gp-seeder-fund-of-funds or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Glastonbury Firelands Delacroix Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 490 institutional LPs across 19 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Pinebridge Investments (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Owl Direct Lending Fund VII (2025 Vintage)), Bennington Glencoe Sandberg Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Sage Capital IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage)), Exelon Corporation Pension Master Trust (7 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Peninsula Fund, LP (2025 Vintage)).

Related Fund of Funds / Seeder & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs