Additional shared vehicles: J.P. Morgan Emerging Managers Program IV (2018 Vintage)
Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
$6.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($385.3M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Private Equity, Real Estate, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Sage Capital IV, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2025 |
$46.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Invesco Real Estate VIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$40.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| ICG Strategic Income Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$19.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Chicago TREND Real Estate Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2021 |
$56.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Brightwood Capital SBIC III, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2021 |
$14.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform (Family Office / MFO, $6.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 26.0% vs. 24.2% Actual; $117.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$53M–$99M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 26.0% vs 24.2% actual on $6.5B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (306 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
Frequently Asked Questions: Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform
What type of institutional allocator is Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Texas; Headquarters: Georgetown, TX). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($385.3M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $14.0M to $62.2M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform's public disclosures?
Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Private Equity, Real Estate, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Blue Sage Capital IV, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Invesco Real Estate VI (2025 Vintage), ICG Strategic Income Fund V (2025 Vintage), Chicago TREND Real Estate Fund LP (2021 Vintage).
How are Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/georgetown-coulee-region-wakefield-multi-family-office-private-capital-platform or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Georgetown Coulee Region Wakefield Multi-Family Office Private Capital Platform shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 306 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Los Angeles County (LACERA) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Blue Sage Capital IV, L.P. (2024 Vintage)), Michigan SMRS (2 shared vehicles, e.g. ICG Strategic Income Fund V (2022 Vintage)), HAL Investments (Van der Vorm Family Office) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Invesco Real Estate VI (2022 Vintage)).