New Jersey Division of Investment
Additional shared vehicles: JLL Partners VIII (2019 Vintage) · JLL Partners VII (2016 Vintage)
$2.5B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($202.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Distressed / Special Situations (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KKR Global Credit Opportunities Fund IVAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2025 |
$19.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Streamlined VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$17.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| J2 Ventures Argonne Fund, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$17.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Crestline Opp V Opportunistic Credit VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Credit | 2024 |
$16.7M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| B Capital Coinvest Fund (N2), L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle | Distressed / Special Situations | 2024 |
$15.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Frank, Rimerman Advisors (Family Office / MFO, $2.5B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.0% vs. 20.2% Actual; $45.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-62201, CRD #124147) verified $2.50B discretionary AUM (Item 5.G.(12) External Private Manager Selection); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($2M-$10M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-14
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for Frank, Rimerman Advisors) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Frank, Rimerman Advisors and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Frank, Rimerman Advisors is categorized under Family Office / MFO (Regional Roadshow Hub: Palo Alto, CA; Headquarters: Palo Alto, CA). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($202.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $15.0M (range: $5.0M to $20.2M).
Frank, Rimerman Advisors has disclosed records across Private Credit, Buyout, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Distressed / Special Situations. Open preview records include KKR Global Credit Opportunities Fund IV (2025 Vintage), Streamlined V (2025 Vintage), J2 Ventures Argonne Fund, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Crestline Opp V Opportunistic Credit V (2024 Vintage).
Records for Frank, Rimerman Advisors cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/frank-rimerman-advisors or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Frank, Rimerman Advisors shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 431 institutional LPs across 14 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include New Jersey Division of Investment (3 shared vehicles, e.g. West Street/NJ BSL Credit Partnership LP (2023 Vintage)), Colorado PERA (2 shared vehicles, e.g. JLL Partners VIII (2019 Vintage)), Sands Capital Management (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Cliffwater Enhanced Lending Feeder Partnership (2023 Vintage)).