Skip to main content
Public Pension Plan CAFR / Board Packet Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro HQ: Fairfax, VA

ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)

$0.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 14 historical fund disclosure records ($671.5M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Real Estate, Infrastructure, Private Equity, Buyout, Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
14
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$671.5M
Total AUM: $0.3B
Median Disclosed Amount
$29.8M
Range: $2.0M – $285.6M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.9% Mean IRR (n=2) · 1.72x Mean TVPI (n=2)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2025)

Historical Fund Disclosures — ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 14 total tracked records (+9 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
H&F Investcorp Europe V Private Equity 2025
$2.2M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69)
H&F Invest VIII Buyout 2025
$2.0M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Page Anchor Mismatch · Not Yet Page-Verified Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69)
Berkshire Partners Real Estate Real Estate 2025
$17.9M
Historical commitment · As of June 2025
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.68)
Grosvenor Institutional Partners Opportunistic Hedge Fund Multi-Strategy 2024
$285.6M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69)
HarbourVest Partners Private Equity Fund of Funds Fund of Funds 2024
$102.5M
Historical commitment · As of June 2024
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · CAFR / Board Packet (PDF p.69)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan) (Public Pension Plan, $0.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 12.0% vs. 10.5% Actual; $4.8M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Virginia Public & OPEB Institutional Trust allocating across Real Estate, Infrastructure, Venture Capital alongside VRS and Meketa Investment Group. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Meketa Investment Group.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-20

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)

33 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan) (4 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Sequoia Financial Group

Family Office / MFO North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H&F Investcorp Europe V (2021 Vintage)
ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan): $2.2M · CAFR / Board Packet (ERFC01T1 VA 2024 ACFR, p.69)
Sequoia Financial Group: $100.8M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: H&F Invest VIII (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Guadalupe Duxbury Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Texas
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H&F Invest VIII (2020 Vintage)
ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan): $2.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (ERFC01T1 VA 2024 ACFR, p.69)
Guadalupe Duxbury Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $74.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: H&F Investcorp Europe V (2021 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Brookfield Public Securities Group

OCIO / Wealth RIA North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H&F Investcorp Europe V (2021 Vintage)
ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan): $2.2M · CAFR / Board Packet (ERFC01T1 VA 2024 ACFR, p.69)
Brookfield Public Securities Group: $69.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: H&F Invest VIII (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+30 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 14 total tracked records for ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 14 tracked historical disclosure records (+9 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (33 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan) and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)

Frequently Asked Questions: ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)

What type of institutional allocator is ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan) and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan) is categorized under Public Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro; Headquarters: Fairfax, VA). Across 14 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($671.5M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $29.8M (range: $2.0M to $285.6M).

Which private-market strategies appear in ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)'s public disclosures?

ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan) has disclosed records across Real Estate, Infrastructure, Private Equity, Buyout, Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include H&F Investcorp Europe V (2025 Vintage), H&F Invest VIII (2025 Vintage), Berkshire Partners Real Estate (2025 Vintage), Grosvenor Institutional Partners Opportunistic Hedge Fund (2024 Vintage).

How are ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan) cite primary public disclosures (CAFR / Board Packet), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)'s full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/erfc01t1-va-fairfax-public-schools-2001-tier-1-educators-pension-plan or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan)?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, ERFC01T1-VA (Fairfax Public Schools 2001 Tier 1 Educators Pension Plan) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 33 institutional LPs across 4 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Sequoia Financial Group (2 shared vehicles, e.g. H&F Investcorp Europe V (2021 Vintage)), Guadalupe Duxbury Silverstein Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (2 shared vehicles, e.g. H&F Invest VIII (2020 Vintage)), Brookfield Public Securities Group (2 shared vehicles, e.g. H&F Investcorp Europe V (2021 Vintage)).

Related Public Pension Plan & Mid-Atlantic / DC Metro Institutional LPs