Galveston Bay Capistrano Ashford Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory
Additional shared vehicles: Pantheon Global Infrastructure IV (2022 Vintage) · Pantheon Global Infrastructure Fund V (2022 Vintage)
$11.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 21 historical fund disclosure records ($1.08B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Buyout, Secondaries, Growth Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 21 total tracked records (+16 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ascent Venture Partners V, LP | Venture Capital | 2025 |
$98.7M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| General Atlantic Partners XV | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$116.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| TI IV R1 CF Exit, L.P. | Buyout | 2024 |
$110.4M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Pantheon Global Infrastructure IV | Infrastructure | 2023 |
$69.2M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| First Round Capital XVIII | Venture Capital | 2023 |
$35.0M
Historical commitment · As of December 2025
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Emory Investment Management (Emory University Endowment) (University Endowment, $11.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 33.0% vs. 31.2% Actual; $198.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). IRS Form 990 Schedule D Part V Endowment Verified (EIN 580566256, $11.00B endowment): Endowment-model private equity, early-stage venture, growth equity & Fund I-III specialist GP pacing. Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Prime Buchholz.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-10
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 21 total tracked records for Emory Investment Management (Emory University Endowment)) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Emory Investment Management (Emory University Endowment) and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Emory Investment Management (Emory University Endowment) is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Atlanta, GA). Across 21 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.08B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $35.0M (range: $12.0M to $116.2M).
Emory Investment Management (Emory University Endowment) has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Infrastructure, Buyout, Secondaries, Growth Equity. Open preview records include Ascent Venture Partners V, LP (2025 Vintage), General Atlantic Partners XV (2024 Vintage), TI IV R1 CF Exit, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Pantheon Global Infrastructure IV (2023 Vintage).
Records for Emory Investment Management (Emory University Endowment) cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/emory-investment-management-emory-university-endowment or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Emory Investment Management (Emory University Endowment) shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 569 institutional LPs across 20 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Galveston Bay Capistrano Ashford Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Pantheon Global Private Equity Fund VII (2022 Vintage)), Jackson National Life General Account (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Pantheon Global Infrastructure IV (2022 Vintage)), Bannockburn Edina Alderwood Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (8 shared vehicles, e.g. Pantheon Global Infrastructure Fund V (2022 Vintage)).