Cheyenne Mountain Carbondale Weatherby Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account
Additional shared vehicles: Oaktree SSF III (2023 Vintage) · Octagon Fund IV (2022 Vintage)
$5.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 26 historical fund disclosure records ($685.9M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 26 total tracked records (+21 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HPS Garden Private Credit Fund, L.P. | Private Credit | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Apollo Real Estate Fund X | Real Estate | 2024 |
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Octagon Fund V | Private Credit | 2023 |
$40.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Oaktree SSF III | Distressed / Special Situations | 2023 |
$29.2M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| OrbiMed Private Investments IX | Buyout | 2023 |
$28.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Emerald Coast Chicopee Beaumont University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $5.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.5% vs. 20.7% Actual; $104.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$47M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.5% vs 20.7% actual on $5.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Fiducient Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-24
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 26 total tracked records for Emerald Coast Chicopee Beaumont University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Emerald Coast Chicopee Beaumont University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Emerald Coast Chicopee Beaumont University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Florida; Headquarters: Destin, FL). Across 26 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($685.9M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $27.5M (range: $13.0M to $48.1M).
Emerald Coast Chicopee Beaumont University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Distressed / Special Situations, Private Equity. Open preview records include HPS Garden Private Credit Fund, L.P. (2024 Vintage), Apollo Real Estate Fund X (2024 Vintage), Octagon Fund V (2023 Vintage), Oaktree SSF III (2023 Vintage).
Records for Emerald Coast Chicopee Beaumont University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/emerald-coast-chicopee-beaumont-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Emerald Coast Chicopee Beaumont University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 534 institutional LPs across 24 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Cheyenne Mountain Carbondale Weatherby Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. Octagon Fund V (2023 Vintage)), Gallatin Valley Charlevoix Northrop Private Markets Primary & GP Seeder Fund-of-Funds (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Oaktree SSF III (2023 Vintage)), Hampton Roads Chicopee Livingston Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (10 shared vehicles, e.g. Octagon Fund IV (2022 Vintage)).