Halifax Gettysburg Stanfield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust
Additional shared vehicles: New Jersey Asia Investors Evergreen, LP (2023 Vintage) · New 2ND Capital Fund III, L.P. (2023 Vintage)
$15.0B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 31 historical fund disclosure records ($1.72B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Secondaries, Real Assets (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Showing 5 open preview records out of 31 total tracked records (+26 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New Mountain Partnersd Fund VIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$72.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Asana Partners Fund III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Real Estate | 2025 |
$38.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| NexPhase Capital Fund VAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Buyout | 2025 |
$36.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| New Jersey Asia Investors Evergreen, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Private Equity | 2023 |
$56.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Neuberger Berman Secondary Opportunities Fund IIAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Secondaries | 2023 |
$53.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Elmhurst Chesapeake Bay Prescott Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $15.0B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 18.0% vs. 15.8% Actual; $330.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$148M–$280M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 18.0% vs 15.8% actual on $15.0B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-04-25
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 31 total tracked records for Elmhurst Chesapeake Bay Prescott Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Elmhurst Chesapeake Bay Prescott Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Elmhurst Chesapeake Bay Prescott Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Illinois / Chicago; Headquarters: Elmhurst, IL). Across 31 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($1.72B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $53.0M (range: $32.0M to $99.4M).
Elmhurst Chesapeake Bay Prescott Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Private Equity, Secondaries, Real Assets. Open preview records include New Mountain Partnersd Fund VII (2025 Vintage), Asana Partners Fund III, LP (2025 Vintage), NexPhase Capital Fund V (2025 Vintage), New Jersey Asia Investors Evergreen, LP (2023 Vintage).
Records for Elmhurst Chesapeake Bay Prescott Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/elmhurst-chesapeake-bay-prescott-institutional-outsourced-cio-and-wealth-advisory or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Elmhurst Chesapeake Bay Prescott Institutional Outsourced CIO & Wealth Advisory shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 540 institutional LPs across 31 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Halifax Gettysburg Stanfield Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (14 shared vehicles, e.g. New Mountain Partnersd Fund VII (2023 Vintage)), Sumitomo Life Insurance General Account (12 shared vehicles, e.g. New Jersey Asia Investors Evergreen, LP (2023 Vintage)), Investure (12 shared vehicles, e.g. New York Credit SBIC Fund II, LP (2022 Vintage)).