Skip to main content
OCIO / Wealth RIA SEC Form ADV 7.B Roadshow Hub: New York, NY HQ: New York, NY

Eagle Capital Management

$35.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 22 historical fund disclosure records ($2.06B parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Private Credit, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Real Estate (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
22
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$2.06B
Total AUM: $35.8B
Median Disclosed Amount
$108.5M
Range: $15.0M – $171.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/22)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
SEC Form ADV Section 7.B Disclosure Note: Form ADV Schedule D Section 7.B.(1) lists private funds advised or managed by the registered investment adviser (reporting gross asset value) rather than necessarily direct proprietary balance-sheet LP commitments, and Form ADV does not disclose fund-level Net IRR, TVPI, or DPI.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Eagle Capital Management

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 22 total tracked records (+17 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Advised Vehicle GAV Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Five Point Energy Fund III, L.P.Adviser 7.B Vehicle Infrastructure 2025
$30.0M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
TPG AG Credit IIIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Private Credit 2025
$160.8M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Asana Partners Fund III, LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle Real Estate 2025
$148.9M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
LaSalle Income and Growth Fund IXAdviser 7.B Vehicle Growth Equity 2025
$141.5M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Blackstone Capital Partners XIAdviser 7.B Vehicle Buyout 2024
$126.6M
Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of December 2025
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Eagle Capital Management

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Eagle Capital Management (OCIO / Wealth RIA, $35.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 13.0% vs. 11.2% Actual; $644.3M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). SEC Form ADV (801-48883, CRD #106422) verified $35.80B discretionary AUM (Item 7.B Schedule D Private Feeder Funds); active 2026 allocations across Fund I-IV Buyout, Growth/VC & Private Credit ($10M-$30M checks). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Internal Investment Office.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-01-06

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Eagle Capital Management

566 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Eagle Capital Management (22 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Brookline Ausable Harrington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H.I.G. Advantage Buyout Fund II (2023 Vintage)
Eagle Capital Management: $71.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Brookline Ausable Harrington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $41.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Bayside Direct Lending Fund VI (2022 Vintage) · H.I.G. Capital Middle Market LBO Fund III (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 10 Shared Vehicles

Seville Andalusia Aroostook Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund US National / Multi-State
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H.I.G. Bayside Direct Lending Fund VI (2022 Vintage)
Eagle Capital Management: $108.5M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Seville Andalusia Aroostook Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $56.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Advantage Buyout Fund II (2023 Vintage) · H.I.G. Capital Middle Market LBO Fund III (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 9 Shared Vehicles

Hudson Valley Green Mountain Vanderbilt Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account

Insurance Company North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
H.I.G. Capital Middle Market LBO Fund III (2022 Vintage)
Eagle Capital Management: $80.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B
Hudson Valley Green Mountain Vanderbilt Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account: $71.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: H.I.G. Advantage Buyout Fund II (2023 Vintage) · H.I.G. Bayside Direct Lending Fund VI (2022 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+563 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Eagle Capital Management

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Eagle Capital Management

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 22 total tracked records for Eagle Capital Management) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 22 tracked historical disclosure records (+17 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (566 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Eagle Capital Management and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Eagle Capital Management

Frequently Asked Questions: Eagle Capital Management

What type of institutional allocator is Eagle Capital Management and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Eagle Capital Management is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York, NY; Headquarters: New York, NY). Across 22 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($2.06B total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $108.5M (range: $15.0M to $171.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Eagle Capital Management's public disclosures?

Eagle Capital Management has disclosed records across Buyout, Private Credit, Infrastructure, Growth Equity, Real Estate. Open preview records include Five Point Energy Fund III, L.P. (2025 Vintage), TPG AG Credit III (2025 Vintage), Asana Partners Fund III, LP (2025 Vintage), LaSalle Income and Growth Fund IX (2025 Vintage).

How are Eagle Capital Management's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Eagle Capital Management cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Eagle Capital Management's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/eagle-capital-management or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Eagle Capital Management?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Eagle Capital Management shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 566 institutional LPs across 22 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Brookline Ausable Harrington Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (10 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Advantage Buyout Fund II (2023 Vintage)), Seville Andalusia Aroostook Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (10 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Bayside Direct Lending Fund VI (2022 Vintage)), Hudson Valley Green Mountain Vanderbilt Mutual & Casualty Insurance General Account (9 shared vehicles, e.g. H.I.G. Capital Middle Market LBO Fund III (2022 Vintage)).

Related OCIO / Wealth RIA & New York, NY Institutional LPs