Skip to main content
University Endowment IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Brattleboro, VT

Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool

$2.2B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 17 historical fund disclosure records ($252.7M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
17
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$252.7M
Total AUM: $2.2B
Median Disclosed Amount
$14.2M
Range: $11.9M – $18.2M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
13.7% Mean IRR (n=5) · 1.32x Mean TVPI (n=5)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 17 total tracked records (+12 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Ares Special Opportunities III Distressed / Special Situations 2025
$15.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Hildred Equity Partners II Buyout 2025
$13.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
HighVista Private Equity XI LP Private Equity 2025
$12.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
HitecVision New Energy Fund II Real Assets 2024
$17.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Mesirow RE Value V LP Real Estate 2024
$14.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $2.2B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 22.5% vs. 19.5% Actual; $66.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 22.5% vs 19.5% actual on $2.2B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: NEPC.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-12

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool

427 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool (17 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

FEG Investment Advisors

OCIO / Wealth RIA Cincinnati, OH
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Hildred Equity Partners II (2025 Vintage)
Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $13.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
FEG Investment Advisors: $102.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: HighVista Private Equity XI LP (2025 Vintage) · HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Porto Portugal Bucksport Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund

Sovereign Wealth Fund North America
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HighVista Private Equity XI LP (2025 Vintage)
Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $12.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Porto Portugal Bucksport Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund: $47.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Hildred Equity Partners II (2025 Vintage) · HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2024 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 5 Shared Vehicles

Lincoln National Corporation (Lincoln Financial) General Account

Insurance Company Pennsylvania
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2024 Vintage)
Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool: $17.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Lincoln National Corporation (Lincoln Financial) General Account: $159.5M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Hildred Equity Partners II (2025 Vintage) · HighVista Private Equity XI LP (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+424 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 17 total tracked records for Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 17 tracked historical disclosure records (+12 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (427 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool

Frequently Asked Questions: Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool

What type of institutional allocator is Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Brattleboro, VT). Across 17 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($252.7M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $14.2M (range: $11.9M to $18.2M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?

Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Buyout, Multi-Strategy, Venture Capital, Growth Equity, Private Credit. Open preview records include Ares Special Opportunities III (2025 Vintage), Hildred Equity Partners II (2025 Vintage), HighVista Private Equity XI LP (2025 Vintage), HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2024 Vintage).

How are Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/deerfield-valley-coosa-valley-osullivan-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Deerfield Valley Coosa Valley Osullivan University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 427 institutional LPs across 17 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include FEG Investment Advisors (5 shared vehicles, e.g. Hildred Equity Partners II (2025 Vintage)), Porto Portugal Bucksport Sovereign Strategic Investment Fund (5 shared vehicles, e.g. HighVista Private Equity XI LP (2025 Vintage)), Lincoln National Corporation (Lincoln Financial) General Account (5 shared vehicles, e.g. HitecVision New Energy Fund II (2024 Vintage)).

Related University Endowment & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs