Skip to main content
Institutional Trust IRS Form 990 Sched D Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England HQ: Darien, CT

Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

$6.8B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 18 historical fund disclosure records ($396.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
18
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$396.4M
Total AUM: $6.8B
Median Disclosed Amount
$22.0M
Range: $14.0M – $35.1M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
12.3% Mean IRR (n=6) · 1.34x Mean TVPI (n=6)
Unweighted mean of disclosed funds (not portfolio return · As-of 2026)

Historical Fund Disclosures — Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 18 total tracked records (+13 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
Blackstone Green Debt Fund III Private Credit 2025
$26.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Blackstone Green Resilient Real Estate Fund III Real Estate 2025
$23.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
UP Ventures II Venture Capital 2025
$20.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Blackstone Green Private Equity Fund III Buyout 2025
$18.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Blackstone Green Credit Fund IV Private Credit 2024
$27.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (Institutional Trust, $6.8B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.0% vs. 11.0% Actual; $204.0M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$92M–$173M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 14.0% vs 11.0% actual on $6.8B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: RVK, Inc..

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-02-19

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

537 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust (18 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Bennington Escondido Caldwell Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Corporate Pension Plan Massachusetts / New England
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackstone Green Debt Fund III (2025 Vintage)
Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $26.0M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Bennington Escondido Caldwell Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $65.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Blackstone Green Resilient Real Estate Fund III (2025 Vintage) · Blackstone Green Private Equity Fund III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

Pine Ridge Advisers

Family Office / MFO New York, NY
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackstone Green Resilient Real Estate Fund III (2025 Vintage)
Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $23.5M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
Pine Ridge Advisers: $66.2M · SEC Form ADV 7.B

Additional shared vehicles: Blackstone Green Debt Fund III (2025 Vintage) · Blackstone Green Private Equity Fund III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 6 Shared Vehicles

AIA Group General Account

Insurance Company Central, Hong Kong
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Blackstone Green Private Equity Fund III (2025 Vintage)
Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust: $18.8M · IRS Form 990 Sched D
AIA Group General Account: $35.8M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Additional shared vehicles: Blackstone Green Debt Fund III (2025 Vintage) · Blackstone Green Resilient Real Estate Fund III (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+534 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 18 total tracked records for Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 18 tracked historical disclosure records (+13 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (537 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust is categorized under Institutional Trust (Regional Roadshow Hub: Massachusetts / New England; Headquarters: Darien, CT). Across 18 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($396.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $22.0M (range: $14.0M to $35.1M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's public disclosures?

Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust has disclosed records across Private Credit, Real Estate, Buyout, Venture Capital, Private Equity. Open preview records include Blackstone Green Debt Fund III (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Green Resilient Real Estate Fund III (2025 Vintage), UP Ventures II (2025 Vintage), Blackstone Green Private Equity Fund III (2025 Vintage).

How are Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/darien-atchafalaya-cunningham-permanent-endowment-and-fiduciary-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Darien Atchafalaya Cunningham Permanent Endowment & Fiduciary Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 537 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Bennington Escondido Caldwell Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Green Debt Fund III (2025 Vintage)), Pine Ridge Advisers (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Green Resilient Real Estate Fund III (2025 Vintage)), AIA Group General Account (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Blackstone Green Private Equity Fund III (2025 Vintage)).

Related Institutional Trust & Massachusetts / New England Institutional LPs