Dalton Investments, Inc.
$4.1B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 8 historical fund disclosure records ($442.6M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Multi-Strategy (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Dalton Investments, Inc.
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 8 total tracked records (+3 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Advised Vehicle GAV | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dalton Investments Trust - Series BAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$166.2M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of August 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Dalton Investments Trust - Series CAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$55.4M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of August 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Navf Select LLCAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$46.0M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of August 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Dalton Asia (Master) Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$44.0M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of August 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
| Dalton India (Master) Fund LPAdviser 7.B Vehicle | Multi-Strategy | 2024 |
$40.4M Adviser-managed fund GAV · As of August 2024
|
Adviser 7.B Vehicle Disclosed · Multiples Not Disclosed on Schedule | Inspect Source · SEC Form ADV 7.B |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Dalton Investments, Inc.
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Dalton Investments, Inc.
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 8 total tracked records for Dalton Investments, Inc.) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 8 tracked historical disclosure records (+3 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Disclosed fund performance & as-of reporting schedules
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (3) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Dalton Investments, Inc. and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Dalton Investments, Inc.
Frequently Asked Questions: Dalton Investments, Inc.
What type of institutional allocator is Dalton Investments, Inc. and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Dalton Investments, Inc. is categorized under OCIO / Wealth RIA (Regional Roadshow Hub: Las Vegas, NV; Headquarters: Las Vegas, NV). Across 8 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($442.6M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $44.0M (range: $24.1M to $166.2M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Dalton Investments, Inc.'s public disclosures?
Dalton Investments, Inc. has disclosed records across Multi-Strategy. Open preview records include Dalton Investments Trust - Series B (2024 Vintage), Dalton Investments Trust - Series C (2024 Vintage), Navf Select LLC (2024 Vintage), Dalton Asia (Master) Fund LP (2024 Vintage).
How are Dalton Investments, Inc.'s historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Dalton Investments, Inc. cite primary public disclosures (SEC Form ADV 7.B), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Dalton Investments, Inc.'s full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/dalton-investments-inc or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.