Skip to main content
Corporate Pension Plan Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL) Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) HQ: Middlesboro, KY

Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

$11.6B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 13 historical fund disclosure records ($482.4M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Venture Capital, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Secondaries (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.

Test Suitability Demo
Disclosed Records
13
5 Open Source Trails Below
Sum of Disclosed Rows
$482.4M
Total AUM: $11.6B
Median Disclosed Amount
$33.0M
Range: $25.0M – $59.8M
Disclosed Fund Multiples
IRR / TVPI Not Disclosed (0/13)
1 Gatekeepers · 5 Disclosed Strategies
Citation Substantiation Note: Records below reference a general institutional or capabilities webpage rather than a page-anchored statutory filing table. While vehicle names correspond to feeder or private-fund disclosures, the exact statutory filing and displayed dollar figures still require page-level substantiation.

Historical Fund Disclosures — Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)

Showing 5 open preview records out of 13 total tracked records (+8 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.

Disclosed Fund / Vehicle Strategy Fund Vintage Disclosed Amount Disclosed Performance Primary Source Trail
TA Realty Value-Add Fund XIII Real Estate 2025
$59.8M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. Venture Capital 2025
$44.2M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Bridgepoint Europe VII Buyout 2025
$29.0M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Pimco Tactical Credit Opportunities Fund V Private Credit 2025
$25.0M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Carlyle Aviation Partners V Buyout 2022
$54.6M
General webpage link · Exact filing & amount pending · As of December 2025
General Webpage Cited · Exact Filing & Amount Not Yet Substantiated Inspect Source · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)

Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.

Allocation-Policy / Pacing Update

Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (Corporate Pension Plan, $11.6B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 14.0% vs. 11.4% Actual; $301.6M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$136M–$256M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 14.0% vs 11.4% actual on $11.6B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: FEG Investment Advisors.

Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-05-18

Join Waitlist for Full Signal Log →
Pacing & Allocation Policy Pilot Gated

Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap

Join waitlist for pacing dossier →

Gatekeeper Consultants (1) Pilot Gated

Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits

Join waitlist for consultant map →

Investment Team Contacts (4) Pilot Gated

CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance

Join waitlist for team directory →

Shared-Fund Co-Investor Overlap & Potential Introduction Paths — Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

577 Shared-Fund Co-LPs

Institutions disclosing the same resolved underlying fund vehicles as Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (13 shared vehicles tracked; showing top 3 bilateral overlaps).

Explore Paths in Interactive Demo
1. Shared Fund Exposure: Documented for both LPs
2. LPAC Seat Overlap: Not disclosed in filings
3. Personal Relationship: Unknown (customer-supplied)
4. Intro Willingness: Unconfirmed potential path
#1 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

Washington State Investment Board

Public Pension Plan Pacific Northwest (WA / OR / AK)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)
Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $29.0M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Washington State Investment Board: $196.8M · CAFR / Board Packet (ir063025, p.2)

Additional shared vehicles: ICV Partners IV (2020 Vintage) · Industry Ventures Secondary X (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#2 Shared-Fund Peer 3 Shared Vehicles

New Mexico State Investment Council

Sovereign Wealth Fund Mountain West & Southwest (CO / AZ / UT / NV / MT / NM)
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
UP.Abundance Fund I (2024 Vintage)
Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $44.2M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
New Mexico State Investment Council: $20.0M · SEC Form ADV 7.B (NMSIC 2024 Q2, p.18)

Additional shared vehicles: ICV Partners IV (2020 Vintage) · Industry Ventures Secondary X (2020 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →
#3 Shared-Fund Peer 2 Shared Vehicles

Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB)

Public Pension Plan Minnesota / Wisconsin
Resolved Shared Vehicle Recent Fund Cycle (2020–2026)
Carlyle Aviation Partners V (2022 Vintage)
Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust: $54.6M · Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)
Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB): $75.0M · CAFR / Board Packet (SWIB 2022 ACFR p.101)

Additional shared vehicles: Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)

Potential introduction path · LPAC unconfirmed View LP Profile →

+574 Additional Institutional LPs Report Shared Vehicles with Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Explore bilateral shared-fund paths in our Interactive Read-Only Demo or join the waitlist for full graph access.

Try Interactive Demo →
Pre-Launch Pilot Mode · Early-Access Waitlist

Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 13 total tracked records for Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:

  • All 13 tracked historical disclosure records (+8 gated rows) & field-level provenance
  • Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (577 connected LPs)
  • Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
  • Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export

Join the Early-Access Waitlist

Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust and our interactive GP workspace.

Strategies Disclosed by Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

Frequently Asked Questions: Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust

What type of institutional allocator is Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?

Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust is categorized under Corporate Pension Plan (Regional Roadshow Hub: Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA); Headquarters: Middlesboro, KY). Across 13 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($482.4M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $33.0M (range: $25.0M to $59.8M).

Which private-market strategies appear in Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust's public disclosures?

Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust has disclosed records across Venture Capital, Buyout, Real Estate, Private Credit, Secondaries. Open preview records include TA Realty Value-Add Fund XIII (2025 Vintage), UP.Abundance Fund I, L.P. (2025 Vintage), Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage), Pimco Tactical Credit Opportunities Fund V (2025 Vintage).

How are Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?

Records for Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust cite primary public disclosures (Allocator Webpage (Unanchored URL)), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.

How can General Partners request pilot access to Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust's full commitment history and contacts?

General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/cumberland-gap-fauquier-kavanagh-industrial-consolidated-master-retirement-trust or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.

Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust?

In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Cumberland Gap Fauquier Kavanagh Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 577 institutional LPs across 13 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Washington State Investment Board (3 shared vehicles, e.g. Bridgepoint Europe VII (2025 Vintage)), New Mexico State Investment Council (3 shared vehicles, e.g. UP.Abundance Fund I (2024 Vintage)), Wisconsin Investment Board (SWIB) (2 shared vehicles, e.g. Carlyle Aviation Partners V (2022 Vintage)).

Related Corporate Pension Plan & Southeast (NC / GA / TN / SC / AL / KY / LA) Institutional LPs