Additional shared vehicles: Providence Strat Growth V (2023 Vintage) · Providence Strat Growth IV (2023 Vintage)
Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool
$3.3B Total AUM · Institutional LP profile covering 20 historical fund disclosure records ($366.0M parsed USD across disclosed rows) across disclosed strategy exposure in Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Fund of Funds (investment geography mandates are evaluated separately from LP headquarters). 5 complete primary source trails are open below without registration.
Historical Fund Disclosures — Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool
5 Open Source Trails (No Registration)Showing 5 open preview records out of 20 total tracked records (+15 gated pilot rows). Click Inspect Source on any row to view field-level substantiation, table headers/units, and archived page excerpts without login.
| Disclosed Fund / Vehicle | Strategy | Fund Vintage | Disclosed Amount | Disclosed Performance | Primary Source Trail |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Providence Strategic Growth II | Growth Equity | 2025 |
$18.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Active 2025–2026 Drawdown · J-Curve / Initial Deployment Period | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Growth Fund VII | Growth Equity | 2024 |
$16.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Blackstone Credit Opportunities Fund V | Private Credit | 2024 |
$13.0M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Providence Strat Growth V | Growth Equity | 2023 |
$21.5M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
| Providence Strat Growth IV | Growth Equity | 2023 |
$16.8M
Historical commitment · As of March 2026
|
Not Yet Page-Verified · Multiples Not Disclosed | Inspect Source · IRS Form 990 Sched D |
Forward-Looking Searches, Pacing Plans & Governance Updates — Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Tracked separately from historical commitments: active RFPs/searches, board pacing plans, leadership/CIO updates, and retained gatekeeper consultants.
Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool (University Endowment, $3.3B AUM): Disclosed FY2025-2026 Private Markets Pacing & Allocation Update (PE Target 23.0% vs. 21.2% Actual; $59.4M Unallocated Target Bandwidth). Active FY2025–2026 Private Markets Pacing: Deploying ~$45M–$95M/yr across 4–8 institutional GP fund commitments (Target PE Allocation 23.0% vs 21.2% actual on $3.3B total assets). Gatekeeper / Intake Conduit: Segal Marco Advisors.
Forward-looking board pacing or target-allocation policy update · Recorded 2025-03-17
Board-Approved Pacing Plans, Active RFPs & Target-vs-Actual Allocation Gap
Join waitlist for pacing dossier →
Retained Private Markets Advisors & Emerging-Manager Search Conduits
Join waitlist for consultant map →
CIO, Private Markets Officers & Official Pitch Intake Guidance
Join waitlist for team directory →
Request Pilot Access to Full Workspace Data for Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool
You are viewing 5 open public preview records (out of 20 total tracked records for Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool) with zero-registration primary source trails. Join the early-access waitlist to request pilot access:
- All 20 tracked historical disclosure records (+15 gated rows) & field-level provenance
- Bilateral Shared-Fund Co-Investor Graph (395 connected LPs)
- Separated active searches, RFPs, approved FY2026 pacing plans & CIO governance updates
- Retained gatekeeper consultants (1), investment contacts (4) & CRM export
Join the Early-Access Waitlist
Enter your firm email to request pilot onboarding for Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool and our interactive GP workspace.
Thank you for joining the Prilago early-access waitlist! We will reach out with pilot access details for your firm.
Strategies Disclosed by Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool
Frequently Asked Questions: Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool
What type of institutional allocator is Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool and what is their typical disclosed ticket size?
Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool is categorized under University Endowment (Regional Roadshow Hub: New York / Tri-State; Headquarters: Croton-on-Hudson, NY). Across 20 historical disclosure records tracked on Prilago ($366.0M total parsed USD across disclosed rows), the median disclosed amount is $18.0M (range: $13.0M to $27.9M).
Which private-market strategies appear in Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool's public disclosures?
Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool has disclosed records across Growth Equity, Buyout, Private Credit, Real Estate, Fund of Funds. Open preview records include Providence Strategic Growth II (2025 Vintage), Growth Fund VII (2024 Vintage), Blackstone Credit Opportunities Fund V (2024 Vintage), Providence Strat Growth V (2023 Vintage).
How are Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool's historical records substantiated and separated from active searches on Prilago?
Records for Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool cite primary public disclosures (IRS Form 990 Sched D), and visitors can inspect 5 open source trails on this profile without registration. Each source trail displays field-level substantiation status, distinguishing exact commitment schedules from carrying-value or fee tables. Forward-looking active searches, RFPs, pacing plans, and governance updates are separated from historical disclosures.
How can General Partners request pilot access to Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool's full commitment history and contacts?
General Partners can join the early-access waitlist on https://prilago.com/lp/croton-androscoggin-ashford-university-foundation-and-endowment-pool or test fund suitability in the interactive read-only demo at https://prilago.com/demo.
Which institutional LPs report shared underlying fund vehicles alongside Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool?
In Prilago's bilateral commitment graph, Croton Androscoggin Ashford University Foundation & Endowment Pool shares resolved underlying fund vehicles with 395 institutional LPs across 18 shared vehicles (shared fund exposure represents a potential introduction path and does not prove LPAC seat overlap or personal acquaintance). Top shared-fund peers include Jasper Ridge Partners (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Strategic Growth III (2025 Vintage)), Calumet Coeur d'Alene Fitzgerald Industrial Consolidated Master Retirement Trust (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Strat Growth V (2023 Vintage)), Harbor Springs Capistrano Blackwood Regional Health System Master Investment Pool (6 shared vehicles, e.g. Providence Strat Growth IV (2023 Vintage)).